Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 giugno 2023

They take a lot of time to help you with your questions. Lovely service and are doing the best to increase conversions. Get this as soon as possible, because it will improve conversions immediately.

Hagoca
Paesi Bassi
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 8 giugno 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with their customer service and their efforts to increase conversions. It's great to hear that their service is lovely and that you recommend others to get it as soon as possible for immediate improvements in conversions.

All the Best,
Gill

22 dicembre 2023

Perfect app, simple implementation and excellent support

Wurzelein
Germania
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

10 agosto 2023

I recently had the pleasure of incorporating the SEOANT Sticky Add to Cart Button into my e-commerce website, and I must say, it has revolutionized the way customers interact with our products. This innovative tool has proven to be a game-changer in terms of boosting conversion rates and enhancing user experience.

My Store
Bulgaria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 14 agosto 2023

Hello there,

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that our SEOANT Sticky Add to Cart Button has had such a positive impact on your e-commerce website and has revolutionized the way customers interact with your products. It's great to know that our innovative tool has helped boost your conversion rates and enhance user experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're always here to support your business and help you achieve your goals.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support :)

7 gennaio 2024

Great assistance from Reymae

Ukster
Regno Unito
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 8 gennaio 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient support to our customers. Let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

12 settembre 2023

Their customer service was friendly, fast, and answered my question immediately.
Really liking this app so far and I'm thrilled to know they have a fantastic support staff always ready to assist.

Delightfully Hot
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 23 settembre 2023

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

6 dicembre 2023

Very good and fast service

Avolegy
Paesi Bassi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hi There,

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service! Thank you for your kind words, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

18 gennaio 2024

perfect

MONAPURA
Francia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 novembre 2023

Many thanks!

Thiru
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 agosto 2023

Love the quick service ! Reymea helped me with the height of the stick bar and it looks really good now.

Nousedd
Paesi Bassi
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 9 agosto 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our quick service and that Reymea was able to assist you with the height of the stick bar. We're glad to hear that it looks good now! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

27 luglio 2023

Amazing support! I changed to a cart drawer and then realised the sticky atc was blocking something there. @Reymae helped me fix it on live chat within 2 minutes. Been using them for a while and will definitely stick with them!

LashLux
Sudafrica
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 9 agosto 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you quickly and efficiently in fixing the issue with the sticky ATC. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that you will continue using our app. Thank you for choosing us!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)