Recensioni (366)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 febbraio 2024

Great app

My Store
Israele
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
29 dicembre 2023

So far so good

Becker's Best Shoes
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

24 novembre 2023

the best app with the best customer service

Softcosy®
Spagna
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 dicembre 2023

So far, this is a great app and the support has been great as well! I would recommend this app to anyone who needs a good sticky add-to-cart. Because they have an open CSS customization area in their app, you can make all sorts of customizations to fit your brand. It's a very well-made and intuitive app!

By Grace Alone Design Co.
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app and customer support team! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and appreciate the open CSS customization area that allows for customizations to fit your brand. Our team works hard to provide the best possible experience for our users, and it's always rewarding to hear that our efforts are appreciated. Thank you for recommending our app and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further feedback or questions.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

6 dicembre 2023

Really great and fast support that helped me customize with code the add to cart button to my linking. Definitely recommended.

Mahmak
Francia
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer support team and for recommending our app! Our team is always here to help and provide guidance along the way. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

13 novembre 2023

Amazing!!

Madeline Berlin
Spagna
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 dicembre 2023

Perfect app, simple implementation and excellent support

Wurzelein
Germania
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

8 novembre 2023

greaaat

HomizStore
Francia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 9 novembre 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-Customer Support

Data modifica: 11 maggio 2023

Amazing software and customer support. Available to help instantly and does everything I need it to. Will recommend :) A

GemDogs
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 28 agosto 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

20 dicembre 2021

Cette application est simple à installer et à utiliser. Il y a eu quelques bugs mais l'équipe technique répond vite et est très sympa. Je la recommande.

Untitled By Am
Francia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 21 dicembre 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team