Recensies (366)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 februari 2022

A very great app for sticky add to cart, i recommend it without any doubt, you can ask to the customer care if you need any help and they will help you :)

Hatproof® Cappelli
Italië
1 minuut gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

8 maart 2022

love it so much. this app is for free and can do anything you want to have in your store. would recommend

assetwatch
Duitsland
1 minuut gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 9 maart 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

8 maart 2022

So far so good! Great app that does exactly what it says it will do. Perfect to increase your add to cart rate.

Berkley Rose Collection
Verenigde Staten
1 minuut gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 9 maart 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

28 april 2024

BURBIK
Nederland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
5 maart 2024

Gadget Innovate
Italië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
14 april 2024

Therapy Massager
Canada
3 dagen gebruiken de app
9 februari 2024

IMPONENT
Italië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
8 februari 2024

Amar Beauty Supply
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
25 januari 2024

Zen Atelier
Nederland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
27 januari 2024

SoluDura
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app