Avaliações (366)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app and very responsive customer service.

Manchester Factory
Austrália
2 months usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2024

Very good and simple app. I recommend trying it.

PadKiller
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
25 de janeiro de 2024

I lost a ridiculous amount of sales because the sticky cart was blocking my costumers from checking out from the drawer. Before anything, I noticed this when i added the app, then i spoke to the live chat to ask for a fix, and they did fix it. Hours later i was getting a lot of traffic on my store and a lot of adding carts missed, ended up checking and the bug was back again. This bug that they fixed for 30 minutes costed me a lot. This app is not reliable, and a simple coding problem isn't taken seriously. Just be aware before you set it up in your store, at 1 moment everything is fine, after you spend money to get traffic on the website the app might reduce your sales significantly... Check it out for yourselfs.

HitPicks
Portugal
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 29 de janeiro de 2024

Hello there,

I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the sticky cart app. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your business.

We understand the importance of having a reliable app that doesn't compromise the user experience of your customers. We have investigated the issue and have identified the root cause of the problem. The reason for the overlap of the bar and checkout button is that the z-index has not been set correctly. To resolve this, we can adjust the number to a lower range. Simply change the number to avoid overlap. The best number for overlapping issue is 25.

We understand that you have lost a significant amount of sales due to this issue, please let us know how we can get your trust again.

You are welcome to reinstall the app at any time and we will continue to provide support.

Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. If there is anything else I can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Best regards,
SEOANT - Support Team

30 de dezembro de 2023

So far, this is a great app and the support has been great as well! I would recommend this app to anyone who needs a good sticky add-to-cart. Because they have an open CSS customization area in their app, you can make all sorts of customizations to fit your brand. It's a very well-made and intuitive app!

By Grace Alone Design Co.
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 3 de janeiro de 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app and customer support team! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and appreciate the open CSS customization area that allows for customizations to fit your brand. Our team works hard to provide the best possible experience for our users, and it's always rewarding to hear that our efforts are appreciated. Thank you for recommending our app and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further feedback or questions.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

2 de janeiro de 2024

Fast and professional support, thank you!

IneedLed
Estónia
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 3 de janeiro de 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient support to our customers. Let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

25 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, nice sticky menu. They even customized it a little for me.
Blends really well with my theme layout.

Madma Bijoux
França
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
21 de dezembro de 2023

the girl was fantastic she solved my problem in two minutes thank you very much

Gabryshop
Itália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 3 de janeiro de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

24 de novembro de 2023

Perfect, very good result and support is super quick !

Magnetic by S
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 3 de janeiro de 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our application! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and helpful. Our team works hard to provide the best possible experience for our users, and it's always rewarding to hear that our efforts are appreciated. Thank you for choosing our application and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

6 de dezembro de 2023

Really great and fast support that helped me customize with code the add to cart button to my linking. Definitely recommended.

Mahmak
França
23 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 3 de janeiro de 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer support team and for recommending our app! Our team is always here to help and provide guidance along the way. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

2 de janeiro de 2024

Great app and very quick support times!

Cosmic Auras
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 8 de janeiro de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support