qikify Sticky Add To Cart

qikify Sticky Add To Cart

Built for Shopify

Recensies (536)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 23 januari 2024

After a couple of days use we found the the Checkout button within the app does not work on either desktop or mobile views. None of our customers could buy any products because they were not sent to the checkout page when clicking the button! BIG flaw in the app that's stopped us from selling any products for at least a day!

XBODY UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 dagen gebruiken de app
25 maart 2023

Forced to write a review to remove watermark, don't do that. It should be all honest, app looks nice but dont do this

Kaldo
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
qikify heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2023

Actually, we don't force merchant to leave a review in order to remove our watermark.
Leaving feedback is just optional. You can skip it and the watermark will be hidden normally.
Our Support team has sent you an email to clarify it. Could you check your mailbox?

Thank you.

6 juli 2020

產品增加購物車時,無法顯示數量·········································································································

YueSi.Shangpin
China
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
qikify heeft geantwoord 6 juli 2020

Hi there,
We've just checked your store and Sticky Cart is working normally, with the quantity showing up on minicart. Could you check again and if it's working correctly, could you update your review please?
Or if you need our help, you can request in ticket #8288.
All the best.

11 mei 2020

Very very very bad customer service. They won't help you with anything.
We had a problem with the app in our store killing the conversion rate like hell, just one quick improvement would change it, but they won't do it for us.

Very bad, other apps help us in a second if we ask something.

Shelby Original
Nederland
1 dag gebruiken de app
qikify heeft geantwoord 11 mei 2020

We're sorry to hear that our app can't meet your expectation. We've double checked your ticket and our support response, the request you've made is technically impossible for us to implement. So we would very appreciate if you can understand that we really want to help you with your store, but our hands are tight.

But once again, we're sorry for such experience.
Best regards.

14 oktober 2019

so far bad, doesn't show on my zipify pages. and support has not contacted me at all. been hours and hours. will update when fixed

Silklit
Canada
Ongeveer 9 uur gebruiken de app
qikify heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2019

Hi there,
We've answered your ticket (within 9 hours). Actually it's not a bug, our sticky bar was built to work only on product page, so you can't bring it to homepage. Sorry but your store is a special case that our app can't help.
Best regards.

20 augustus 2020

Does not show quantity selector on mobile! how can I add that
It lower my conversion rate and there is no option to enable it!

Bluestewart®
Marokko
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
qikify heeft geantwoord 21 augustus 2020

Hi Bluestewart,
On mobile, Sticky Bar has 2 clicks. After you click add to cart for the first time, an other popup will show to let you choose variant and quantity.
You can try it again or let us know to help.
Hope to hear from you again.

Bewerkt 26 november 2022

Does not work good. It has an error and you have to give a feedback to delete the watermark. So i will use another one

Cats-World24
Duitsland
16 minuten gebruiken de app
qikify heeft geantwoord 28 november 2022

We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations.
Please allow us to explain further about the watermark:
Leaving feedback is just optional. The watermark will be hidden even if you don't leave a review for our app.
Our support team has sent you an email regarding this misunderstanding. Could you check your mail folder?

Thank you, and so sorry for this inconvenience.

Qikify's Support team.