qikify Sticky Add To Cart , 433 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 mars 2024

One of the best looking drawers + it has all you need.
Great support has helped us to customise the look very quickly! Can highly recommend!

Artower
Tyskland
8 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 12 april 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

1 mars 2024

This app really makes my store look much more professional with both the Sticky Add to Cart and the Slide Cart.

Customer service has been quick to point out a setting. Most recently, it was not even their fault...I was using the Quick View, which is part of the Shopify theme...and much less configurable when it comes to showing color variants.

Jest In Bad Taste
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
qikify svarade 13 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

27 januari 2024

This app worked wonders for me! I needed a slide cart instead of being redirected to the cart page for every product added to the cart. I thought I was going to have to do hours of custom coding to figure this out but instead I looked into this app. I was hesitant to use an app at all since I wasn't really sure how they worked along with my site but it was so easy to use AND I only needed to use the free version for what I was looking for which was a huge plus!

Also, Henry and his development team helped with support when I needed some extra help with custom code I had added to my site, prior to using their app. We emailed back and forth for a few days and my problem was fixed fast and easily and saved me ALOT of time and research. They are amazing and very helpful, and I can't praise them enough for the extra work they did to keep my site working perfectly :)

Priceless Scrapbooks
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
qikify svarade 21 februari 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2 april 2024

Very good app and awesome support, the only thing that we din't like so far is the analytics on the app. You cannot see the data properly and make decisions based on that. The analytics doesn't show how much revenue you have generated from the upsell widget.

Rapid medical
Australien
13 dagar användning av appen
qikify svarade 12 april 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

26 mars 2024

The app does what it has to do. It's a quick and easy integration and it looks clean. Had a change request and the qikify team did it very quickly and cleanly. Previously had another app where the codes almost shut down my store. So far qikify is running smoothly. Can highly recommend it.

Dog Challenge Book | Offizielle Webseite
Österrike
Ungefär 24 timmar användning av appen
qikify svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

7 februari 2024

still can't find a perfect slide cart..... this app is good, but they can't edit more discount for recommended products, they said they just support to show that product recommendations on the cart drawer so they are unable to help you add discount for it.But , if your recommended products can give more discount to customers that you can get more sales.so this is not a good apps for upsell.

Hastella.J
Hongkong SAR
5 dagar användning av appen
19 december 2023

Great app, highly recommend it to improve customer experience, top notch customer service as well.

Zencare
Sydafrika
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
qikify svarade 29 december 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

8 mars 2024

Very reactive support, easy to use and a lot of options. I would recommend this app. My shop looks more professional and the customers experience is better.

ma-serre-en-verre.shop
Belgien
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
qikify svarade 13 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Redigerat 30 januari 2024

The app works great and has all the features you need. Customer service is fast and efficient. It also works great in combination with other bundle management apps, which I’ve had problems with in other apps. I also needed to customize my features and the support was fantastic. Really recommended!

BLOOME™
Italien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
qikify svarade 29 december 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

29 mars 2024

Excellent Customer service and fast solution with your requesting.

Original Tonics
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
qikify svarade 31 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!