Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 febbraio 2020

This is a game changer. Beautiful way to show the visitors how eager and serious you are about selling your products and this pays off beautifly. Support team is very responsive and always there when I need them. 5 stars and a big thanks !

JEOGEM
Turchia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 giugno 2020

muito bom! adorei o aplicativo! vou comprar o premium com toda certeza! obrigado por esse incrivel app!

Loja Multi
Brasile
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2021

Rien de révolutionnaire mais plutôt pratique pour avoir un bouton en bas de page . Très simple d'utilisation et gratuit que demander de plus

LeMondeDeLaMuscu
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 21 aprile 2021

If there is anything we can help with let us know. We quickly solve most problems - thanks for the review.

11 luglio 2020

amazing app. i love this app it helps me with a lot of good conversions. look no further because this app will surely put money in your pocket/bank.

2enty
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 6 settembre 2020

Money in your pocket, such a good way to put it! Thanks for your review :)

18 aprile 2020

the support was great and i got some help even thought it was not related only to this app, they were kind to show me a mistake that solved some issues on my web, thumbs up

PUBGARAB
Libano
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2020

It works and gives you good insights in what the value is by delivering click rates. I can definitely recommend it

Loguka™ - Only The Best
Paesi Bassi
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2020

je viens de l'installer, facile à utiliser , sympa, bien sur la gratuité est un ajout , j'espere qu'elle marche comme prévue

Shoppalogy
Francia
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 aprile 2019

the support won't do what you request. Also, the paid subcription is worse than the free one. Display on mobile is terrible. You can't arrange anything. Terrible app. Uninstalling now. Don't get it

Lana Beauty
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 12 aprile 2019

Thanks for the feedback.

I'm sorry, but we are not willing to give you a paid upgrade for free, which seems to have been your request to our support desk.

Our design team is available to resolve any mobile issues and integrate Sticky Cart with your store -- all you needed to do was ask :)

5 maggio 2020

does what I need the button to do. Automatic styling is very handy. It just works beautifully. Definitely recommended!

ChewyBall
Indonesia
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2019

Great and free option which is awesome!!
Really helps with driving sales.

Great and free option which is awesome!

Love Coffee - Australia
Stati Uniti
Circa 9 ore di utilizzo dell’app