Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 gennaio 2024

They payout a Nine dollars ($9) in my card without permission, so guys be aware this app

Bilis
Somalia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2018

I can't change the background color of text. If you can tell me, I may consider to change the review.

Tumao
Cina
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 aprile 2019

the support won't do what you request. Also, the paid subcription is worse than the free one. Display on mobile is terrible. You can't arrange anything. Terrible app. Uninstalling now. Don't get it

Lana Beauty
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 12 aprile 2019

Thanks for the feedback.

I'm sorry, but we are not willing to give you a paid upgrade for free, which seems to have been your request to our support desk.

Our design team is available to resolve any mobile issues and integrate Sticky Cart with your store -- all you needed to do was ask :)

19 febbraio 2021

IT SAYS FREE PLAN AVAILABLE, WHERE IS IT?? 9$ a month is not free ..................................

Your Amazing Store
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 22 febbraio 2021

Hey, we notice you're on our free plan. Let us know if you need anything further - we are happy to help.

23 aprile 2020

Installed this app only to read that the "Free Plan" advertised on the listing is just a 7 day trial. Nice one, April fools.

Enjoyingband
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 23 aprile 2020

When you install our App, you can choose between our Free plan and our Professional plan which has extra features for bigger stores.

Here's a screenshot showing the button you'll need to click to activate our Free plan: https://www.screencast.com/t/0T3TpPOnx

I hope this helps!

8 giugno 2021

Not working at all. this app just bring my store's speed from 80% to 50% !!!!!!
By generating unwanted codes and showing nothing on my website. Uninstalled.

Qute Official
Filippine
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2019

The free version only works for 7 days....

Due to 100 char required for comment:
1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

MeoWau
Germania
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 24 aprile 2019

I'm not really sure how to respond to this, other than to point out that it's completely false.

When you install the App, you can choose either to install use the Free version, or upgrade to the paid version (which has a 7 day trial).

The free version is free forever, and is used by over 7,000 stores at present.

15 marzo 2020

This app doesn't work when you click on the button shopify gives an error 'Parameter missing or invalid'

Klinty Benelux
Paesi Bassi
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app