Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 4 agosto 2020

This app is honestly great. My numbers show for it! Highly recommend. Works great and the developers are willing and able to help out with adjustments if needed. Thanks

Zen Incense
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 6 settembre 2020

Yay! Increased numbers are always the best. Thank you for the recommendation :) And of course, we always do our best to help.

4 luglio 2020

Great app no issues with free version when installing. I had this app installed before on another website and didn't have any issues with that installation either.

Sparthe.com
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2020

help me do a lot, really helpful, great app, nice app, help me do a lot, really helpful, great app, nice app,

JL-Esaver
Filippine
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2019

I heard great reviews on this app and immediately got my first order literally moments after adding app to my store. I will say its a must have app

Simplehelpfultech
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 gennaio 2019

Great support - their team quickly and effectively helped me setup the sticky ATC button do exactly what I needed it to do, which was a non-typical case. Much appreciated! Definitely recommend. Super easy to implement in standard cases as well.

Pockets Of Paris
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2020

Free and easy to use. Even for beginners this app should be easy to set up. We can recommend this app especially for mobile customers.

Style4-Nature
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 luglio 2019

awesome app, and support! Thanks alot!! .

Skull Rider
Spagna
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2018

Simple, elegant, and it works really well. Been looking for something like this.
The support staff is also very responsive and helpful. Was very surprised of the extent to which they're willing to help. Definitely a 5 star experience for me!

The Enthusiasts Store
Mauritius
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2019

It does just what I wanted, easily and cost-effectively! Many thanks for distributing this app for free!!!

Beastie Ware
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 agosto 2018

Works great. It was just what I was looking for.

Windowperch
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app