Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 giugno 2020

Works like a charm! It seemed it didn't work on all our pages, so I contacted customer support and asked for help. They were very fast and delivered the solution very quickly! Thanks again!

Qorello
Paesi Bassi
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 agosto 2018

What a brilliant app! I was so happy to find and install this app. It was super easy and works great. Thank you!!

Trendous Com
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 agosto 2018

This app works well. It automatically matched the coloring and design of my store, and I get to choose whether or not the widget should be on mobile or desktop. Great app!

Aurum Sales
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 settembre 2020

I contacted support to make a change. I've never seen support this fast. Very good, Congratulations! Thank you

Loja Oficial | XploudShop
Brasile
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 21 ottobre 2020

Oh my, you are so very welcome. Thank you for being an awesome client and letting us know we were super fast :) We do our best!

12 luglio 2020

au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !v

FIEWTY PHONE
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 aprile 2020

Good features and very easy to work with no matter if you know codding or not.
You can customize it fully the way you like. You need this. That's what makes it amazing!

Leyloon
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 ottobre 2018

le bouton ajouter au panier suit la lecture du produit c'est juste magnifique , aucune chance de le louper et je suis persuader que le taux de conversion va bien grimper ! merci pour cette application !

MonCoinPhone
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 luglio 2020

top demais esse app, vai converter muito minhas vendas, obrigado a todos os colaboradores por fazer um app tão util.

Loja Megalodon
Brasile
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 6 settembre 2020

Que bom que você achou nosso aplicativo tão útil, desejamos o melhor para 2020 :) Obrigado pela revisão.

Data modifica: 21 marzo 2019

Love this app! I highly recommend this app...Simply fantastic in increasing conversions. If you are struggling with conversions, you might want to try this.

lessmoney.com
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 novembre 2020

Very simple and easy to set up with good features. i will definitely look at upgrade features once my store is up and running.

KAEL CREATIVES
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app