Recensioni (1.242)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 giugno 2024

A powerful app with lots of functionality. The UI has some room for improvement but once you understand how it works, it's super useful.

The support level is also very good. Always willing to help and work through issues patiently. Thanks guys.

Cipo & Baxx Australia
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 3 luglio 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you find our app powerful and functional. We appreciate your comments on the UI and will work on improving it. Our support team is always here to help. Thanks for your support!

4 luglio 2024

They took a perfect app and ruined it. Congratulations.The new interface is the least user friendly interface I've come across with and the newest 'upgrade' limited the basic subscription to upload only 3 inventory files per month. Before this new update, we were able to upload as many as we needed. Now if we need to upload 10 files per month, we need to pay 4 times more?

It is also impossible to contact their support team. None of the emails I got from their team can be replied to. Emails cannot be delivered. We have been trying to get some help with our subscription but no, not possible.

After submitting my third incident ticket begging for an email address that I can actually reach out to them thru, one member of the support team acknowledged that other people are also experiencing the same issue with replying to their emails but that's all. I, once again, didn't receive any help or any other method to be able to communicate my issue and get some assistance.

It's 2024 and you cannot reach a Shopify app with emails. Unbelievable.
We will be cancelling our subscription soon.

Koy Resort
Canada
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 8 luglio 2024

Hi Koy Resort,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve experienced with the recent changes to our app and our support system.

We understand how critical it is for you to have a user-friendly interface and flexible upload options for your inventory files.

The intention behind the recent update was to improve functionality and efficiency, but we regret that it has caused difficulties for you. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are already working on ways to make the interface more intuitive based on user experiences like yours.

Regarding the upload limitations on the basic subscription, we recognize the impact this has on our users. Your specific situation highlights the need for a more flexible approach, and we will consider this in our ongoing improvements.

We are truly sorry about the issues you’ve faced with contacting our support team. This is not the experience we aim to provide. We are currently addressing the technical problems with our email system to ensure that all communications are delivered successfully.

In the meantime, please schedule a call with us directly via this link: https://calendly.com/syncx/30min. We will prioritize your request to resolve your subscription issue promptly.

We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work through these challenges. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do to assist you.

Warm regards,
syncX: Stock Sync

24 giugno 2024

Stock Sync is working quite well. Havent had any problems the last 4 years. When our warehouse made some changes to the api, Faz from the support team was quick in helping us out.

Green Goddess
Danimarca
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 3 luglio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that Stock Sync has been working well for you for the past 4 years. It's great to know that Faz from our support team was able to assist you quickly with the API changes.

2 maggio 2024

I highly recommend this amazing app which makes your life easy by updating your stock automatically as per your schedule, the support team is superb and have no complain about them, Thanks Kamran from Luxurious Rugs

Luxurious Rugs
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Thanks for recommending our app! We're glad automatic stock updates are making your life easier. Let us know if you need anything else! 💪🏻🤗

8 maggio 2024

Ottima app, la usiamo da anni collegando il nostro gestionale con l'ecommerce di Shopify per rendere aggiornata la giacenza del magazzino anche per chi vende offline.
Abbiamo avuto un problema pochi giorni fa e il supporto ha risolto tutto in tempi rapidissimi.
Complimenti

Great app, we've been using it for years by connecting our management system with Shopify's ecommerce platform to keep our inventory updated even for offline sales. We had an issue a few days ago and the support team resolved everything very quickly. Congratulations!

Libreria Esculapio
Italia
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 13 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support! We're thrilled to hear how well our app works for your business and that our support team could assist you efficiently. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Grazie mille! 💪🏻🥰

18 aprile 2024

The app is great, we have used it for a number of years. We have tried others as we need extra what is offered in the packages, the team have been brilliant with us and made it work for us.

We have needed on several occasions to seek assistance from the team in setting up the feeds and the have been great. You need to take into account time difference as we are in the UK, but they deal with things in a timely manner, so overall our experience has been very good.

Furnishing Horizon
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been loyal users of our app for years.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring you get the extra features you need and providing timely assistance despite the time difference.

We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you! 🙌

26 marzo 2024

I have been using Stock-Sync for our Shopify store for a while now, and overall, I am satisfied with the app's performance. It has helped us keep track of our inventory levels efficiently and has significantly streamlined our inventory management.

I must admit that the app can sometimes feel a bit complicated, especially when it comes to settings and configuration. It took some time and effort to get acquainted with all the features and how to best utilize them for our needs. Nevertheless, I have found that once you get past the initial learning curve, the app becomes very powerful and reliable.

What truly stood out in my experience was the outstanding support I received from Hanah. Her dedication and professionalism were exceptional, and she provided us with prompt and effective assistance whenever we encountered issues or had questions. I would give her and the support team five stars without hesitation.

In summary, while Stock-Sync may be somewhat challenging to get started with, its functionality and the excellent support I received are crucial factors that make me continue to use and recommend this app to other Shopify stores.

Maessing Interiör
Svezia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you for your detailed review! We're delighted to hear that Stock-Sync has been instrumental in streamlining your inventory management. We appreciate your feedback about the app's complexity and are constantly striving to improve user experience. It's wonderful to hear that Hanah provided exceptional support – we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. We're here to support you every step of the way and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

8 luglio 2024

SyncX is an essential app for our business. Highly recommend. Whoever is the product manager does a great job!

Offfset
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 11 luglio 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🥰🥰🥰 Much appreciated.💕

2 maggio 2024

Kir is an AWESOME 5 star support. Helped us quickly get the features we need to make use of azure blob feed.

L'Occitane Taiwan Staging
Taiwan
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Glad to hear you had a great experience with Kir! We're happy they could help you swiftly with Azure Blob Feed features. Let us know if you need anything else! 😍💕

23 aprile 2024

this app has saved me a lot of time and money, the support is great and the costs competitive. I will also use it on other sites we manage.

Viper Tactical
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Glad our app saved you time and money! Our support rocks and our prices are competitive. Looking forward to helping with your other sites too! 🥰🥰🥰