Stock Sync: Inventory Sync , 1.178 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 novembre 2023

It has been challenging to get this running but I have recently had success.
Its a great App and is very useful, it has been working brilliantly.

For some reason there appears to be changes in how I do an updated CSV file from my website and I cannot find it.
Very frustrating

Absolutely Everything
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 ottobre 2023

Very good app that is however let down by mediocre support. When they get round to replying, they resolve the issue, but that can take days. If your business - like ours - requires rapid inventory updates then you need proper support. Looking for alternatives.

Maltashopper.com
Malta
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 23 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app.

We apologize for any delays in our support response. We understand the importance of timely help for businesses like yours. We're actively working on improving our support for faster responses.

If you're exploring alternatives, feel free to ask for recommendations. We appreciate your business and are committed to serving you better in the future.

10 novembre 2021

I REALLY WANT TO TELL YOU THANK S FOR ALL COULD YOU ADD A BUTTON TO RE-SYNCHRONIZE EVEN IF IT WAS FIVE MIN AGO THKS

חנות תכשיטים עיר דוד
Israele
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 10 novembre 2021

Thanks for the review. The "Start Process" button has no limits. You can rerun the sync once the feed process is completed. Please reach out to us to provide more details so we can help improve our app to serve our users better.

29 gennaio 2022

My Stock is not updating on Shopify and 0% stock updated on Stock Sync. My CSV and shop systems shows stock available but when i add the products to shopify its shows SOLD OUT

Boot & Shoe
Sudafrica
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2016

I have been trying to speak to someone to get some assistance with setting this up, nobody replies to me.

Jamesandverity
Regno Unito
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2017

Pretty decent app for the money. My biggest complaint is the server delay. I have sync set to daily at 8:50 am. I have been in "1 hour server delay" for the past 2 hours - which is why I am giving it a 3 out of 5.

Laracasey
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2019

I have not operated a website with a lot of product but with only one product. your tool is good but not useful for me in my strategy. thank you very much for your help if I need it I will come back with pleasure

see you soon

Cantior
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 28 febbraio 2019

Thanks for your review. Stock Sync is very useful for store owner that has to update Shopify from a feed file.

Data modifica: 10 aprile 2020

It pulls the information through without giving a error which is great. I am struggling to get the correct data to pull through onto my business page engen-gc-gypsey-shopify. once stock items have been uploaded it doesn't refelect the product name (header) on column A, product price column .

Engen GC Gypsey conveniance centre
Sudafrica
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 10 aprile 2020

The title is missing because the field mapping was configured incorrectly. We can help correct that and undo the previous import and credits will be reverted to. Please contact support@stock-sync.com for help.

25 marzo 2018

Always a delay but the app works great. Disappointed I cant upload my images from my FTP server...

Build A Gun Workshop
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 agosto 2020

After initial problems with the CSV, everything has now worked. The team tried very hard. What is not so nice are the long waiting times. But if that is improved, everything is fine

Uhren-Schmuckladen
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app