Stock Sync: Inventory Sync , 1.174 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 gennaio 2024

Does the job I require it to do. Doesnt bug out and works consistently

ShearsShoppe.com
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 7 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your kind words.🙌💕

16 maggio 2023

This team knows what they are doing, but there is much information to wade through. Even though they don't always have the quickest response times, they make up for it with their desire to make sure everything is correct and flows smoothly. Sometimes it is better to be patient and make sure everything is set right for what you want to do. One button or switch in the wrong position can change the whole output of your site. There is a learning curve, but the amount of time saved and the output quality far outweighs the learning experience.

ViralBathtubs
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 18 maggio 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review! 🤗  It was a pleasure chatting with you. Know that we're always here to help if you need us. Just a click away! 😉 

1 aprile 2023

Great Service so far, quick to respond to issues. Would give 5 stars for some further improvements such as randomised roundups.

lukkii
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 3 aprile 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear your wonderful feedback, we look forward to continuing to impress! 🤩

You can reach us at support@stock-sync.com to elaborate further on the randomised roundup as we can help provide the solution.

Data modifica: 17 maggio 2023

The app is not friendly and there are no youtube videos.

The only videos you see are old and not relevant to the features that you see here.
Their YouTube is garbage... there's no support.

AlexBender.co.za
Sudafrica
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 9 maggio 2023

Dear AlexBender.co.za,

We humbly apologize for your unfortunate experience with our application and support service.

We're sorry you had a bad experience with our youtube videos! We are working hard on making the new youtube videos more informative and helpful.

We scheduled a call, and I see you didn't join. If there are any specific problems we can help with, please schedule a call so we can help you. We're here to help!

We suggest you contact Stock Sync support @ stock-sync.com - so we can overcome your problem.

We truly look forward to hearing from you again.

Data modifica: 9 novembre 2020

Stock Sync has been helpful to save me tons of times. Fast and efficient support team comes with it, I easily recommend this sync app over the ones I tried before.

Gaby Style & Passion
Canada
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 15 dicembre 2020

This app has given us back a ton of time every day, from managing inventory and pricing to focusing on more important things - like customers.
The support is also fantastic if you have any troubles.

Barril
Sudafrica
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 19 giugno 2021

Once you discover the importance of stock maintenance in your e-commerce store, Stock Sync is an excellent source for this activity. Whenever you need assistance the Stock Sync team is very responsive.

Larojewelers
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 marzo 2021

I needed a way to add products to my website in bulk quantities and Stock Sync was the easiest way to get it done. Stock Sync works and it saves major time and effort once you learn how to use it.

kitchen airflow
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 agosto 2015

We have had some problems with this app but they have always been resolved quickly! Overall it is a fantastic app and is a total life saver.

Iansnowltd
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 febbraio 2021

The App is working just fine, it may take some understanding for people who are not very tech savvy.
The Support we received was exceptional and we wish to thank Raj for assisting us through a few sessions to help us get where we needed to be.
We are now 98% there with real-time stock levels linked to our Supplier. Great work and thank you Raj!

Shopping4Africa
Sudafrica
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app