Stock Sync: Inventory Sync , 1.217 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 marzo 2024

I have been using Stock-Sync for our Shopify store for a while now, and overall, I am satisfied with the app's performance. It has helped us keep track of our inventory levels efficiently and has significantly streamlined our inventory management.

I must admit that the app can sometimes feel a bit complicated, especially when it comes to settings and configuration. It took some time and effort to get acquainted with all the features and how to best utilize them for our needs. Nevertheless, I have found that once you get past the initial learning curve, the app becomes very powerful and reliable.

What truly stood out in my experience was the outstanding support I received from Hanah. Her dedication and professionalism were exceptional, and she provided us with prompt and effective assistance whenever we encountered issues or had questions. I would give her and the support team five stars without hesitation.

In summary, while Stock-Sync may be somewhat challenging to get started with, its functionality and the excellent support I received are crucial factors that make me continue to use and recommend this app to other Shopify stores.

Maessing Interiör
Svezia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you for your detailed review! We're delighted to hear that Stock-Sync has been instrumental in streamlining your inventory management. We appreciate your feedback about the app's complexity and are constantly striving to improve user experience. It's wonderful to hear that Hanah provided exceptional support – we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. We're here to support you every step of the way and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

2 maggio 2024

I highly recommend this amazing app which makes your life easy by updating your stock automatically as per your schedule, the support team is superb and have no complain about them, Thanks Kamran from Luxurious Rugs

Luxurious Rugs
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Thanks for recommending our app! We're glad automatic stock updates are making your life easier. Let us know if you need anything else! 💪🏻🤗

18 aprile 2024

The app is great, we have used it for a number of years. We have tried others as we need extra what is offered in the packages, the team have been brilliant with us and made it work for us.

We have needed on several occasions to seek assistance from the team in setting up the feeds and the have been great. You need to take into account time difference as we are in the UK, but they deal with things in a timely manner, so overall our experience has been very good.

Furnishing Horizon
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been loyal users of our app for years.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring you get the extra features you need and providing timely assistance despite the time difference.

We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you! 🙌

8 maggio 2024

Ottima app, la usiamo da anni collegando il nostro gestionale con l'ecommerce di Shopify per rendere aggiornata la giacenza del magazzino anche per chi vende offline.
Abbiamo avuto un problema pochi giorni fa e il supporto ha risolto tutto in tempi rapidissimi.
Complimenti

Great app, we've been using it for years by connecting our management system with Shopify's ecommerce platform to keep our inventory updated even for offline sales. We had an issue a few days ago and the support team resolved everything very quickly. Congratulations!

Libreria Esculapio
Italia
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 13 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support! We're thrilled to hear how well our app works for your business and that our support team could assist you efficiently. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Grazie mille! 💪🏻🥰

5 aprile 2024

Works like a dream. And if you need help with the settings, these guys are always there to help.

Highly recommended!

Customride Finland Oy
Finlandia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

I am thrilled to hear that our app is working smoothly for you! Thank you for recommending us and giving a shoutout to our support team. If you need any further assistance with the settings or anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help you! 😘❤️

23 aprile 2024

this app has saved me a lot of time and money, the support is great and the costs competitive. I will also use it on other sites we manage.

Viper Tactical
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Glad our app saved you time and money! Our support rocks and our prices are competitive. Looking forward to helping with your other sites too! 🥰🥰🥰

22 febbraio 2024

I've used this app with several Shopify websites and it just works really well. Never have to worry about automatic feeds, and the scheduling makes it very easy. With over 20000 items/variants, this app is crucial to providing stock levels. The support offered for some connection difficulties with supplier feeds has been fantastic. Great company and app!

Restaurant Furniture Plus
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 4 marzo 2024

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been an essential tool for managing your Shopify websites smoothly. It's fantastic to know that our automatic feeds and scheduling features have simplified your workflow, especially with such a large inventory. We're glad our support team could assist you effectively with any connection difficulties you encountered. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your support! 🌟

2 maggio 2024

Kir is an AWESOME 5 star support. Helped us quickly get the features we need to make use of azure blob feed.

L'Occitane Taiwan Staging
Taiwan
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Glad to hear you had a great experience with Kir! We're happy they could help you swiftly with Azure Blob Feed features. Let us know if you need anything else! 😍💕

9 aprile 2024

Tis has been a gamechanger for my shop. It has helped me manage my inventory and has allowed me to do a form of dropshipping. Great support who are very prompt to answer my tedious questions LOL

Fife Cycle Centre
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for the review 😍💕

1 maggio 2024

An app we've needed for a long time! Love it. Had a technical issue and support was very responsive and helped us get up and running quickly.

Tac Essentials
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Thank you! We're glad you love the app and found our support helpful. If you need anything else, just let us know! 🙌🙌🙌