Stock Sync: Inventory Sync , 1.200 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 febbraio 2024

Initially, I was confused about how the app works, but they have amazing chat/email support who help me clarify some things, this app is handy if you want to increase your product category and revenue without having stock in your warehouse. You can easily do dropshipping without any need to purchase products.

Ledholics
Grecia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 4 marzo 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! 😊 We're glad our support team could assist you in understanding how the app works. It's great to hear that you find it handy for expanding your product categories and revenue through dropshipping. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

22 marzo 2024

The app has been great and their support persons like Hanah are very professional, responsive, and helpful. Highly recommend.

Revel Sofa
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 24 marzo 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🥰🥰🥰 We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with the app and found our support team, especially Hanah, to be professional, responsive, and helpful. Your recommendation is much appreciated! 😘😍

Data modifica: 2 aprile 2024

Customer Service is amazing! Raj is great and very helpful!

Georgini International
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you! Reach out anytime for more help.

25 marzo 2024

Great app. They have all that I need for large products, so much suppliers etc. Stock are very important because of customers. When on my site says "out of stock" they save time and energy to my and my customers. We will cooperate a long time, sure!

Eden
Serbia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app meets your needs for large products and suppliers. We understand the importance of accurate stock information for you and your customers, and we're delighted to save you time and energy. Excited to continue working together for the long haul! 🚀

28 dicembre 2023

We moved from one location to three and had to adapt our XML file to make it work, the people at StockSync gave us great support and help.

Fast response time and great support, keep it up.

Schuhe Blaettler
Svizzera
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you in adapting your XML file during the location transition. Fast response times and great support are priorities for us, and we appreciate your positive feedback.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🙌

26 marzo 2024

Great service when an issue occurs. Generally reliable and seamless app.

Wide Open Vault
Nuova Zelanda
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you find our service helpful and the app reliable. If you ever encounter any issues, don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to assist you promptly. Here's to continued seamless experiences!

26 dicembre 2023

Excellent app, couldn't operate without it. Had a issue after using it for a couple of years and support sorted it immediately. this app is a time saver for us

Couldn't recommend it enough!

Bevs Cross Crafts
Australia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled that our app has been a time-saver for you. We appreciate your support and recommendation. If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out.😘

2 aprile 2024

Customer service is incredibly helpful! Thank you, Raj!

Wotch Boutique
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

🌟 Thanks for the review. We're glad our customer service team could help. If you need anything else, just let us know! 🙌

9 aprile 2024

great app, does what is promises. The support is prompt and kind

My Castle Decor
Cechia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Thank you so much 😊

9 aprile 2024

really impressive set-up. As a new customer to Shopify this app is brilliant. At any hurdle the instant chat was able to help me navigate through my issues and helped me learn on the job! great job!

boyta
Regno Unito
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
SyncX ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Glad you're impressed!😍💕 Our app is here to help 🙌, and our chat support is always ready to assist. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything! 👍