Stock Sync: Inventory Sync , 1,202件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年11月21日

It has been challenging to get this running but I have recently had success.
Its a great App and is very useful, it has been working brilliantly.

For some reason there appears to be changes in how I do an updated CSV file from my website and I cannot find it.
Very frustrating

Absolutely Everything
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年10月20日

Very good app that is however let down by mediocre support. When they get round to replying, they resolve the issue, but that can take days. If your business - like ours - requires rapid inventory updates then you need proper support. Looking for alternatives.

Maltashopper.com
マルタ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
SyncXが返信しました 2023年10月23日

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app.

We apologize for any delays in our support response. We understand the importance of timely help for businesses like yours. We're actively working on improving our support for faster responses.

If you're exploring alternatives, feel free to ask for recommendations. We appreciate your business and are committed to serving you better in the future.

2021年11月10日

I REALLY WANT TO TELL YOU THANK S FOR ALL COULD YOU ADD A BUTTON TO RE-SYNCHRONIZE EVEN IF IT WAS FIVE MIN AGO THKS

חנות תכשיטים עיר דוד
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
SyncXが返信しました 2021年11月10日

Thanks for the review. The "Start Process" button has no limits. You can rerun the sync once the feed process is completed. Please reach out to us to provide more details so we can help improve our app to serve our users better.

2022年1月29日

My Stock is not updating on Shopify and 0% stock updated on Stock Sync. My CSV and shop systems shows stock available but when i add the products to shopify its shows SOLD OUT

Boot & Shoe
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2016年4月19日

I have been trying to speak to someone to get some assistance with setting this up, nobody replies to me.

Jamesandverity
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2017年6月29日

Pretty decent app for the money. My biggest complaint is the server delay. I have sync set to daily at 8:50 am. I have been in "1 hour server delay" for the past 2 hours - which is why I am giving it a 3 out of 5.

Laracasey
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2019年2月27日

I have not operated a website with a lot of product but with only one product. your tool is good but not useful for me in my strategy. thank you very much for your help if I need it I will come back with pleasure

see you soon

Cantior
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
SyncXが返信しました 2019年2月28日

Thanks for your review. Stock Sync is very useful for store owner that has to update Shopify from a feed file.

編集日:2020年4月10日

It pulls the information through without giving a error which is great. I am struggling to get the correct data to pull through onto my business page engen-gc-gypsey-shopify. once stock items have been uploaded it doesn't refelect the product name (header) on column A, product price column .

Engen GC Gypsey conveniance centre
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
SyncXが返信しました 2020年4月10日

The title is missing because the field mapping was configured incorrectly. We can help correct that and undo the previous import and credits will be reverted to. Please contact support@stock-sync.com for help.

2018年3月25日

Always a delay but the app works great. Disappointed I cant upload my images from my FTP server...

Build A Gun Workshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2020年8月24日

After initial problems with the CSV, everything has now worked. The team tried very hard. What is not so nice are the long waiting times. But if that is improved, everything is fine

Uhren-Schmuckladen
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月