Stock Sync: Inventory Sync , 1,221件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2016年6月2日

Another one of those really useful apps that you need to install asap. Our watches are so popular we need to keep stock levels accurate and this app does that for us easily.

Kartel Time
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2019年5月20日

Amazing time saver! I am so happy I heard about this app and installed it. It's so easy to do inventory control now.

Vanity Connection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2023年4月1日

Great Service so far, quick to respond to issues. Would give 5 stars for some further improvements such as randomised roundups.

lukkii
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
SyncXが返信しました 2023年4月3日

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear your wonderful feedback, we look forward to continuing to impress! 🤩

You can reach us at support@stock-sync.com to elaborate further on the randomised roundup as we can help provide the solution.

2023年5月16日

This team knows what they are doing, but there is much information to wade through. Even though they don't always have the quickest response times, they make up for it with their desire to make sure everything is correct and flows smoothly. Sometimes it is better to be patient and make sure everything is set right for what you want to do. One button or switch in the wrong position can change the whole output of your site. There is a learning curve, but the amount of time saved and the output quality far outweighs the learning experience.

ViralBathtubs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
SyncXが返信しました 2023年5月18日

Thank you for leaving us a review! 🤗  It was a pleasure chatting with you. Know that we're always here to help if you need us. Just a click away! 😉 

2015年5月26日

Great app. Had a few teething issues getting it set up due to our infrastructure, but once it was up and running (we used the support team which was very helpful) it's working great.

Taylor
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2016年6月28日

Does what is says on the tin - very limited options though.

Coevo Decor
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2021年6月16日

I used this app to update the inventory on our site automatically on daily basis. It works very well. Wish it could be scheduled more frequently to allow inventory update close to real time (it only allows an update every 12 hours on the basic subscription).

Gottex Wholesale ROW
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2019年11月15日

Using the App to bulk load product listings in the initial setup phase, and for the most part the app does a great job.

The app is a great time saver, and am hoping to set up automated updates from a number of suppliers moving forward.

My only criticism is that the logs for updates, errors and exceptions are lacking detail, meaning it takes time to work through the datasets to successfully load or update products when issues are encountered.

I have had occasion to engage support a couple of times, and have been very happy with response and solutions provided.

Anyone looking to add hundreds of products with thousands of variants should take a close look at this app, it is a great tool.

Tackle Factory Bermagui
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2015年9月17日

Looks like at last might have actually worked, but would like to thank support team for all their help in my many issues. Certainly going to make my life a lot easier

Gilafare Fashion
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2020年12月25日

No empezamos con muy buen pie. Era imposible sincronizar el stock, y el servicio técnico no daba señales de vida, pero finalmente me ayudaron con la configuración y lo hicieron posible. Si la aplicación sigue funcionando así de bien, me han ahorrado mucho dinero y tiempo.

Muy Peludos
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5日