syncX: Stock Sync

syncX: Stock Sync

Built for Shopify

レビュー (1,247)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年3月19日

Most laudably, StockSync has a simple and clean interface that can make it possible for users to navigate the app with some semblance of prowess in technology or lack thereof. Intuitively designed, the app comes with simple instructions on how to set it up. With such a setup, business will be ready to be off in no time.

Moreover, the excellence of StockSync extends beyond its software capabilities to its customer support team. The responsiveness of the support team is remarkable, with fast reply times that minimize any disruptions in service. But that's not the speed of reaction; that's a really indicative thing of how the support team really cares about their users and does a great job to make them glad.

Balvin Fashion
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:28日
SyncXが返信しました 2024年3月24日

Thanks for the fantastic review! 😘 We're glad you find Stock Sync easy to use and our support team is responsive. Your satisfaction is our priority. Let us know if you need anything else. 🤗❤️

2024年4月23日

Great app, Great support to help make sure feeds are set up and functioning correctly. Yas was a great help !

BESPOKE 77
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
SyncXが返信しました 2024年4月29日

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying our app and Yas' support. Let us know if you need anything else. 🙌💕

編集日:2024年5月29日

Great customer support

EA Commerce srl
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
SyncXが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Thank you so much for your review 😍❤️

2024年5月21日

Excelente app, para modificar stock en los distintos almacenes

Popkite
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約2年
SyncXが返信しました 2024年5月23日

¡Gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra saber que la app te resulta excelente para modificar stock en los distintos almacenes. 🥰🙌

2024年4月26日

Thanks a lot for your support, Kir.

SpeedyParts
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
SyncXが返信しました 2024年4月29日

Thank you so much for your review 🙌🥰

編集日:2024年4月18日

Thank you again for always providing fast and efficient help!

AviDevi.lt
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
SyncXが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our service. It's always a pleasure to assist you quickly and efficiently. We appreciate your continued support! 🌟

2024年3月22日

Great product and excellent support. Highly recommend

Black Seal Imports
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約3年
SyncXが返信しました 2024年3月24日

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!🥰 We are happy you love our product and support. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🙌💕

2024年2月22日

I've used this app with several Shopify websites and it just works really well. Never have to worry about automatic feeds, and the scheduling makes it very easy. With over 20000 items/variants, this app is crucial to providing stock levels. The support offered for some connection difficulties with supplier feeds has been fantastic. Great company and app!

Restaurant Furniture Plus
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
SyncXが返信しました 2024年3月4日

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been an essential tool for managing your Shopify websites smoothly. It's fantastic to know that our automatic feeds and scheduling features have simplified your workflow, especially with such a large inventory. We're glad our support team could assist you effectively with any connection difficulties you encountered. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your support! 🌟

2024年4月9日

great app, does what is promises. The support is prompt and kind

My Castle Decor
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
SyncXが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Thank you so much 😊

2024年4月9日

really impressive set-up. As a new customer to Shopify this app is brilliant. At any hurdle the instant chat was able to help me navigate through my issues and helped me learn on the job! great job!

boyta
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
SyncXが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Glad you're impressed!😍💕 Our app is here to help 🙌, and our chat support is always ready to assist. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything! 👍