レビュー (242)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月13日

We've been with Stockist for years and are extremely happy with our overall experience. Locations are easy to manage on the admin side, and the consumer-facing map is fast, visually appealing, and always accurate. We did a lot of research while considering store locator apps and never found anything that competing with Stockist on either experience and price— highly recommended.

Equator Coffees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Stockistが返信しました 2024年6月14日

Thanks so much for your recommendation! It's great to hear that your cafe map has been working smoothly. Please feel free to get in touch if any questions come up!

2024年6月3日

Amazing customer service. We have been using Stockist for many years and this app is without a doubt the best product from far!

PARA'KITO
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Stockistが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Thanks so much - we really appreciate you choosing Stockist!

2024年4月18日

Maybe the best response rate and customer service I've received from any vendor. I had a couple of special requests and the Stockist team (A) auto-responded immediately with a very informative message regarding their hours of operation and anticipated response rate, (B) responded well within that timeframe, and (C) completed my custom request in less than a day. In addition, they made some great recommendations regarding the use of their tool on my website that would help my SEO and user experience. Don't hesitate to ask them for custom requests! They just might be able to make it happen!

Sea Love
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Stockistが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad we could assist with your request and offer some suggestions to get everything running optimally. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if any other questions come up!

2024年7月11日

Apps works great and easily integrates with Shopify and our brand look and feel. They are responsive and helpful whenever we reach out for support.

Mahlkönig
スイス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Stockistが返信しました 2024年7月13日

Thanks so much! It's great to hear that everything has been working well for you. Feel free to let us know if we can help further!

2024年5月27日

Fairly priced and meets our needs for a store locator. Easy to install, customize, and use. Not advertised but offers a way to integrate with GA4 - just reach out to the team and they can set up custom dimensions.

FORM
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Stockistが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thanks for your review! I'm very glad that Stockist has been working well and that the Analytics integration will be helpful. Let us know if anything else comes up!

2024年5月9日

This app has it all. Ease of use? Tick. Nice website presentation? Tick. Customization to include brand elements? Tick. Their team has been a truly wonderful bunch of people to deal with. Alan and Ben are quick to respond and provide easy-to-follow instructions that have fixed any issues we encounter 100% of the time. Cannot recommend it enough.

Vannella Cheese SHOP
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Stockistが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thanks so much for your recommendation! We're delighted to hear that Stockist has been a good fit for your site. Feel free to get in touch if anything else comes up!

2024年4月8日

Our entire experience with Stockist has been wonderful. The platform is easy and intuitive, but on the things that aren't so easy, Stockist's customer service (Alan, you rock) has been hands down one of the best customer support teams I've worked with.

Sugardoh
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Stockistが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Thanks very much for your review! I'm glad we could help get everything sorted out. If anything else comes up, we're just an email away!

2024年5月13日

Quick response time and super helpful! Thank you!

HiBAR
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Stockistが返信しました 2024年5月14日

Thanks so much - please let us know if we can help further!

2024年4月11日

This is a great store locator app. For anything that we needed to do Alan from stockist has been an incredible help. The service we have received has been top tier and always so quick to reply.

Can't recommend this enough to people looking for a great store locator!!

Ready Set Dance
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Stockistが返信しました 2024年4月13日

Thanks for your recommendation! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if any further questions come up.

2024年5月31日

Love this app! Customer service is superb as well!

Luminary Nail Systems
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
Stockistが返信しました 2024年6月1日

Thanks for your review!