レビュー (236)

総合評価
2.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の59%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2024年6月7日

Stocky is essentially useless for anything other than the most basic of functionality. No ability to see reports on when POs are due, no integration with Quickbooks or other accounting software, no ability to mass export or import POs, limited reporting functionality.... I could go on.

It's disappointing that Shopify offers such a lackluster feature to fulfill a basic part of the retailer experience.

Whittaker Mountaineering
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月23日

This app has had the functionality that we needed and all of a sudden it no longer supports mobile devices. We have been using the app on Ipads for over a year and the latest update has killed that functionality. So annoying that we now need to find a new inventory management app. Looking at other reviews it appears that Stocky is on its way out.

desray.co.za
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of the Stock App! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback here around this recent update and change in functionality. Though it's still possible to use Stock to count inventory using the Stocky Web App and a supported scanner, the inability to use a mobile device, and the POS App with Stocky to scan inventory is a hit to some user's workflows and expectations. I've taken the time to reach out to our Retail Team to share your feedback with them, so they can consider additional functionality around your feedback in any future Stocky updates. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年5月23日

Can you not have SALES as a default column under the Reports → SKU/VARIANTS?

Is it not blatantly obvious if you are looking at your stock, you would want to see how much you have sold?

Kiwi Johns
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Hi, there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. Currently, Stocky does not offer the option to set default columns in the SKU/Variant Report. You'll need to manually add the columns each time you access the report. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to our developers! - Greta, Shopify Support

2024年3月22日

Can't use all features in the POS PRO app, contacted the support, but they are unwilling or unable to fix the problems. not recommended, if you use Shopify POS

PP-Berlin
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:17日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月26日

Hi, there! I appreciate the desire to manage inventory within the Shopify POS app. At this time, the focus of Shopify POS is selling to customers in person, while all admin tasks including inventory management are handled either directly in the Shopify admin or in the Stocky app. Our team is happy to submit feature requests to our developers on your behalf, so please contact us again via the Help Center if there's anything else you'd like to add to the feedback you've shared with us. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年4月18日

Stocky itself is excellent for a small business but it lacks one major thing: integration to Shopify and POS that would enable showing when product will be in stock again. I do not understand why this has not been developed in the 4 years:(( And someone might say that Shopify inventory/ Purchase orders does provide this feature but who on earth can manually type hundred order lines without mistakes plus the time it takes..

Sasu’s
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Thank you for your review and feedback. This is a great feature request and I will make sure to provide this feedback to our developers. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年1月17日

Bugs all the time and doesn't work on two of my location. We are paying monthly for this app and its not working. Looking for a new app to work with as this is a waist of money

I.Ma.Gi.N. Jewels
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月19日

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to share your feedback. I definitely want to assist you in investigating the issues you are experiencing. Have you connected with our retail support team yet about the problems you are having with the app? If not, you can connect to them through our Help Center or through the support tap of your Shopify POS app. We're happy to investigate this with you. -Shay, Shopify Support

2024年1月5日

About to totally disconnect this app from my store. Ugh! Trying to get support, but Shopify won't answer questions and instead points me to Stocky but from all I can gather, Shopify and Stocky are one and the same. What the heck?

Rhen's Nest Toy Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月8日

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. The Stocky app is developed and supported by Shopify - for context, the application can assist you with optimizing your inventory and can be added directly to your Shopify store. With that being said, if you are experiencing issues with Stocky - you can get into contact with our live support by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/KWb8. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2023年10月10日

App doesn't pick up all costs associated with some products rendering it completely useless for tracking inventory costs. In addition I spoke with someone at Shopify a couple months ago promising some sort of fix but haven't heard anything since.

Whistler Oracle
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月14日

Hello!

We appreciate you stopping by and sharing your review.

I can definitely understand the importance of being able to see the cost of products on hand in the Stocky app to better manage your inventory. It sounds like you previously communicated with our support team regarding your concerns. I'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our development team to look into implementing this feature in the future.

While I can't guarantee if and when this will take place, I recommend keeping our Shopify Changelog (https://shopify.link/N5vR) on hand to stay up to date with new platform updates. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2023年9月29日

Stocky is absolutely a piece of garbage. Constantly down, orders won't sync up properly, how are we supposed to run a business like this?

Diamond Tool Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月3日

Hi Diamond Tool Store, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience using Stocky. We are aware that some of merchants had issues accessing the app but this should be resolved now. If you are still experiencing issues with logging in or syncing your orders, please reach out to our authenticated support in our Help Center for further assistance. -Shay, Shop Support

2021年5月14日

We are small businesses, You Big. We pay you monthly usd $ 79 and usd $ 200-500, per transactions (done by computer and bots). Could It be an plus for your costumers? Big companies are bigger when they add worth to their clients

TU beauty store
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱