レビュー (239)

総合評価
2.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の58%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の19%は1つ星です
2020年12月21日

Actions speak louder than words, this app offering me nice service. Actions speak louder than words, this app offering me nice service.

Fun Jackpot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2020年11月16日

It is really the best APP and best team and service! So cool. So cool. So cool. So cool. So cool....

Leonardo Music
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
編集日:2015年8月23日

I don't normally write reviews unless something is beyond expectation or absolutely horrible. In this case, Stocky and the team of people that has brought Stocky to Shopify has absolutely blown me away.

Seb from Stocky has been amazingly quick to answer any questions that I have. On more than one occasion, he has added features to suit our company's needs. They take customer service and product feature delivery to the next level.

Stocky has raised the bar for PO and Inventory Management.

Thanks Stocky!

Maziply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
2021年1月7日

The agent is very open answering questions on users. Perfect. The agent is very open answering questions on users. Perfect.

Boutique Channel4
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2020年12月1日

Actions speak louder than words, I'm giving 5 stars. Actions speak louder than words, I'm giving 5 stars.

Outdoor Experiencesssss
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2021年1月10日

Fantastic App! Some serious work ethics here compared to other apps I used before, i would really recommend this service.

Temple Urban
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2020年12月29日

Excellent 5 star app, very easy to figure out and configure. Excellent 5 star app, very easy to figure out and configure.

Expert Kitchen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2020年8月14日

This APP is really nice team! They are honest, trustworthy, considerate partners, I am eager to recommend to anyone!

Collision Gear Show
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2020年8月25日

What professionalism they have, love this app, love this app, love this app, love this app, love this app

Covert Gear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約23時間