Avaliações (236)

Avaliação geral
2,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 59% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 18% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2024

Used to be better, but could do with some updates as a lot of features aren't working anymore.

I use Stocky to see what products are selling well, what will be depleted soon and what products need reordering.

Slam69
Reino Unido
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 15 de maio de 2024

Thanks for the review. I would suggest attempting to clear the cache on your browser to see if that fixes the issue that you are experiencing with some of Stocky's features: https://shopify.link/b7xY. If you continue to experience these issues, you can get in touch with our live support to have a further look by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/goV1. -Ollie, Shopify Support

7 de junho de 2024

Stocky is essentially useless for anything other than the most basic of functionality. No ability to see reports on when POs are due, no integration with Quickbooks or other accounting software, no ability to mass export or import POs, limited reporting functionality.... I could go on.

It's disappointing that Shopify offers such a lackluster feature to fulfill a basic part of the retailer experience.

Whittaker Mountaineering
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2024

We use Stocky for creating purchase orders and receiving products into our brick and mortar location. We have been waiting for improvements in the app since we started using it. Examples of easy fixes:

-All PO's and Receiving Logs should have totals associated with them, if you only receive some items on a PO, Stocky keeps the PO total the same as if you received them all. This is basic spreadsheet.

-Columns in purchasing and receiving should be capable of adjusting their width. Instead, you have to widen your screen to see the total on the right side- as far away from the other information as it can be. Users should be able to arrange columns in whatever size and order they need. There should be more available options for columns.

-The backorders on a partially received PO look CRAZY. I look at them all the time and still don't understand what it's trying to say

-The product info page is useless.

Pros- Stocky is free. Cons- Apparently that means they aren't ever going to improve it. I would HAPPILY pay money to use an improved version.

Treehouse Toys
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 13 de maio de 2024

Hi, there! Thanks so much for your review of the Stocky App. We appreciate you taking the time to share the feedback you have here, as feedback helps us determine the sort of features we should look into adding in future updates to provide more value to Stocky users. I've gone ahead and passed all of your feedback here to the Stocky Team for their consideration. I can't outline what may come as a result of the feedback, but you can trust it's been brought to the attention of the Stocky Team. Thanks! -Imogen, Shopify Support

23 de abril de 2024

This app has had the functionality that we needed and all of a sudden it no longer supports mobile devices. We have been using the app on Ipads for over a year and the latest update has killed that functionality. So annoying that we now need to find a new inventory management app. Looking at other reviews it appears that Stocky is on its way out.

desray.co.za
África do Sul
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 24 de abril de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of the Stock App! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback here around this recent update and change in functionality. Though it's still possible to use Stock to count inventory using the Stocky Web App and a supported scanner, the inability to use a mobile device, and the POS App with Stocky to scan inventory is a hit to some user's workflows and expectations. I've taken the time to reach out to our Retail Team to share your feedback with them, so they can consider additional functionality around your feedback in any future Stocky updates. -Imogen, Shopify Support

23 de maio de 2024

Can you not have SALES as a default column under the Reports → SKU/VARIANTS?

Is it not blatantly obvious if you are looking at your stock, you would want to see how much you have sold?

Kiwi Johns
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 27 de maio de 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. Currently, Stocky does not offer the option to set default columns in the SKU/Variant Report. You'll need to manually add the columns each time you access the report. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to our developers! - Greta, Shopify Support

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Does some of the basics, but is far from being actively supported/developed. Want to print reports on an 8.5x11? Well you'll have to shrink down their default A4 generated reports - with no option to set another output size standard. Want to make a stock adjustment? Sure, and it even gives you the option to add notes and define the reasons - but print the report and that essential info is conveniently excluded. Want to know the total cost of items on that stock adjustment? Get ready to add them manually. Want to export vendors, perfect, easy. Want to import new vendors - sorry, no such basic luck. On top of that, vendors are paginated - so enjoy clicking 'next' over and over and over to get to the end of your vendor list. Also, did you add a vendor with a typo in the name, or are no longer using them? Sorry, can't delete the vendor, you have to 'hide' it. I could go on and on...there are SO many things which clearly show nobody "working on" this app have ever used such an app or know the first thing about inventory management/receiving. Judging by the reviews here, Stocky once had amazing support before it was acquired by Shopify. Want to talk to current support? Enjoy the AI chat bot rodeo. I'm making it work, but it leaves a LOT to be desired.

Paper and Grace
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 16 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for the review and feedback about the application. We would like to get a better understanding of the issues that you are facing with the Stocky application on your Shopify store. You can get in touch with our live support by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/6Bz0. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to let the virtual assistant aware that you would like to Speak with Support and you will be connected with a Support Advisor accordingly. -Ollie, Shopify Support

18 de abril de 2024

Stocky itself is excellent for a small business but it lacks one major thing: integration to Shopify and POS that would enable showing when product will be in stock again. I do not understand why this has not been developed in the 4 years:(( And someone might say that Shopify inventory/ Purchase orders does provide this feature but who on earth can manually type hundred order lines without mistakes plus the time it takes..

Sasu’s
Finlândia
About 6 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. This is a great feature request and I will make sure to provide this feedback to our developers. -Emily, Shopify Support

29 de maio de 2024

Great for creating a PO using the CSV import rather than adding the product individually but the PO does not show on the Shopify PO section.

Casa Childrenswear
Reino Unido
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
22 de março de 2024

Can't use all features in the POS PRO app, contacted the support, but they are unwilling or unable to fix the problems. not recommended, if you use Shopify POS

PP-Berlin
Alemanha
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 26 de março de 2024

Hi, there! I appreciate the desire to manage inventory within the Shopify POS app. At this time, the focus of Shopify POS is selling to customers in person, while all admin tasks including inventory management are handled either directly in the Shopify admin or in the Stocky app. Our team is happy to submit feature requests to our developers on your behalf, so please contact us again via the Help Center if there's anything else you'd like to add to the feedback you've shared with us. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

17 de janeiro de 2024

Bugs all the time and doesn't work on two of my location. We are paying monthly for this app and its not working. Looking for a new app to work with as this is a waist of money

I.Ma.Gi.N. Jewels
Bélgica
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 19 de janeiro de 2024

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to share your feedback. I definitely want to assist you in investigating the issues you are experiencing. Have you connected with our retail support team yet about the problems you are having with the app? If not, you can connect to them through our Help Center or through the support tap of your Shopify POS app. We're happy to investigate this with you. -Shay, Shopify Support