Stocky , 231 avaliações

Avaliação geral
2,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 60% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 18% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de janeiro de 2019

A fantastic app that far surpassed our already high expectations. The data it records is brilliant, so easy to use and the information from Stocky to Shopify and vice versa is instant; there is no waiting 5-10 minutes to process like many other apps. It has transformed the way we handle our inventory for the better.

Lancashire Wallpaper & Paint Company
Reino Unido
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
7 de abril de 2017

Been using Stocky for a couple months now and it works great. Super fast to sync inventory and keeping accurate counts and records. Very very happy.

Farm To People
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de novembro de 2019

It’s now 10 months using Stocky and it is FABULOUS!! I am a high inventory business with hundreds of PO’s with lots of delivery dates. Stocky has made my life very organized, productive and transparent!

We have been using Stocky for a couple of months and our experience has been fabulous!! Any questions we have had, Seb answers them quickly and he is a great guy to work with. We highly recommend Stocky!

West End Kids
Canadá
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 14 de janeiro de 2020

Hi there, thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback and also to provide an update to that feedback after using Stocky for some time. We are delighted to hear that Stocky has had such a positive impact on your business and hope that it continues to do so long into the future. Wishing you the very best! - Beckha

Editado a 30 de outubro de 2019

Fantastic app that is a huge timesaver when it comes to finding winning products , planning re-ordering and inventory, and generally getting an overall view of sales & stock.

Also great come tax time for reporting on stock levels & performance.

Hardtuned Car Clothing & Racewear
Austrália
About 4 years usando a aplicação
30 de outubro de 2019

The deeper I go in to this app, the more I love it.

After first installing Stocky, I could tell it was powerful - but it was a bit overwhelming (even for me, a guy who has built Shopify apps!).

Stocky does so many great things for us. It helps us forecast our inventory, telling us exactly when to reorder and how much to reorder. It helps us easily see our best sellers and even our slowest moving inventory to focus on. It also allows us to easily track our purchase orders - this factors in to our forecasting and also helps us make sure we're receiving the quantity we ordered for each variant - PLUS it then syncs up the inventory in to Shopify.

After taking it slow for the first month or two, we're really starting to realize how powerful it is and how much money it can help us save. Great app!

modern+chic
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 30 de janeiro de 2019

Apps interface is really clear and easy to use, but their support is even better.

I asked about a feature I wasn't sure was included or where to find it but unfortunately said feature never existed, yet within hours the team had replied, developed it and published it ready to use on my live store.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any storeowner

Just Strong
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2016

I couldn't have said it better than the review by Kingswoodec posted on Jul 1. Stocky had been fantastic, they understand what I need when I ask the question and are eager to improve things for you without dawdling, fabulous service. It takes a bit of time to get to know the app, but well worth the learning, learn as you go and it will all become clear. If you were wondering whether to get this app, don't hesitate! Thanks Stocky

U Handbag 2
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
15 de agosto de 2018

Awesome app! Very easy to use & does exactly what I need!

The Motus Projects
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 14 de março de 2017

Looking for that missing link that you need to manage your Shopify POS & online store inventory? Looking for that magical place to keep your COST in Shopify? Look no further. After struggling for 8 months with Tradegecko and other apps to try to manage my inventory, I am absolutely thrilled that a Shopify tech (Kenneth) recommended Stocky to me. Not only am I saving money, but Stocky is very intuitive to use and the tech support is insanely spot on. As other reviewers have mentioned, Seb is EXCELLENT at getting right back to you with any questions you might have, knows how to handle your issues, and is flexible enough to be able to make changes on the fly specifically for you. What more could you ask for in an app? This is an app that is worth every penny and will surely continue to grow in popularity and will likely become the one app that all Shopify users will use to manage their inventory. I couldn't be more pleased and look forward to being able to more easily handle my inventory. Unlike Tradegecko, I'm no longer trying to manage two databases, even though the whole point of Tradegecko was to seamlessly integrate Shopify with their inventory program. No more going back and forth trying to make sure every box is ticked between the two. Stocky syncs your Shopify inventory and makes it a breeze to see exactly what you have on hand, what you need to order, as well as helping you to figure out which products you should be reordering more of and which you might consider ditching. Reorder reports and purchase orders are extremely simple to manage from reorder to receiving. You can easily export .csv files to Excel or send as a pdf. Stock take has also been an issue with Shopify and it looks like Stocky's version is going to work perfectly. I've only dipped my toe in the water here, and I know I'm nowhere near covering what this app can do, but I can say that already I am pleased and confident that Stocky and Seb are going to make this work for us. I could bore you with the details about how much time and money Tradegecko has lost us over the past 8 months (especially with the worst tech support I have ever dealt with), but other than to warn you not to use the program, that would simply be a waste of time here when the focus is on how awesome Stocky is. I asked about two things that I thought would be very helpful to me, barcode integration (esp. for stock take) and photos for purchase orders (with 3000+ items, seeing the item makes it much easier to make purchasing decisions) and was told these were coming soon. This guy is straight up honest and straight forward, so I have no doubt that when he says it's happening, it is. Thanks for offering a great product. Keep up the amazing work, Seb!

UPDATE: I'm still in the trial period of this app, and I wanted to mention that Seb added the photos to purchase orders already! We've been using the product for a few weeks now and honestly, it works so smoothly I am so sorry I didn't find it sooner.

UPDATE March 2017: After seven months of use I feel compelled to update because I can't express enough how seamlessly this app has worked for us in handling both our brick and mortar and our Shopify website. From purchase orders to stocktake, it's worked perfectly for our needs. As impressed as we are with the app itself, the support of the app is above and beyond what we've ever experienced with any other company or app. Seb goes out of his way to answer questions quickly and concisely, and every single time I've needed something more, he works to make it happen. You simply cannot ask for more from a stock management program and its support team. All the good reviews are there for a reason. Stocky is just THAT good. Thanks again for providing this essential app.

Sweetcatholic
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 20 de fevereiro de 2019

This app pretty much does everything it advertises reasonably well. There are things I'd like to change for my specific business, such as the Bundles integration and having more control over the sample period (not necessarily continuous), but overall customer support is great and a month free trial will let you know if it works for you or not so there's really nothing to lose.

SHINE SUPPLY
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação