Stocky , 234 avaliações

Avaliação geral
2,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 59% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 18% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de abril de 2017

Stocky is a great app with outstanding support. Seb has been great from pre-sale all the way through. I've been using this app for the past few months and am very happy with it.

Summerlane888
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
12 de julho de 2019

Great app! Does everything i want including integrating with Bundles. Support from Seb is great as well

Locks Lash Australia
Austrália
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
19 de setembro de 2015

Great application, does what is supposed to do very well. The fact that they keep adding features helps. The sorting options will require more work and future enhancements to make this a fantastic must-have app.

Fendrihan
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2019

Have not ever had better customer support on any other app. The app continues to grow and improve with new features all the time. It makes it possible for a company with several warehouses/locations to easily create POs and track inventory.

SMOKEA®
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
13 de agosto de 2015

Great app! It syncs well with Shopify and keeps everything up to date. We do not use the forecasting option, but rather put in our own manual "low inventory" levels. We do this so we can set our own levels and accommodate for seasonal items or make sure we have more in stock for the holiday season. It was very hard to find an app that would allow us to do this option manually, and not just use the automated forecasting. Let me give a quick explanation on how to do it with Stocky, because it took a lot of experimenting and communication with Seb for us to get it figured out.

Go into Vendor, Settings, Adjust P.O. Limits. Then we adjusted the "Max Level" on a certain product to 3 for example. What this does, is any time the quantity of that variant drops below 3, it will put it on the P.O. for that vendor automatically. What you have to do next is create a P.O. and choose the option to leave it blank and not use the suggested forecasting. Once your blank P.O. is created, simply choose "fill shelves" under forecast type and then click regenerate. It not places all of your low stock items on the P.O. for ordering.

This saves us a bunch of time counting inventory and deciding what to reorder. I personally think this should be included in the structure of Shopify for all customers, but I am just happy that we found an app to make it work. Hope this helps.

Every Photo Store
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 21 de maio de 2015

Probably the most useful app I have used so far + fantastic support.
Here is why:
- very user friendly and simple
- generate a PO in no time
- receive and sync is amazing! so much time saved
- pricing is very affordable

The Detox Market
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
20 de março de 2019

The app is great, developers are very accomodating and adding new features to suit our needs which I am sure will benefit many others. 5*

A Little Bit Of Britain
Nova Zelândia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2018

This is Sonia from Hong Kong, Our company are the catering supply service company. Stocky are amazing, helping me to do the stock analysis. before i use the app i always over sale my goods and put extra money for the shipment cost. And now i can use the analysis to understand the selling cycle and predict my coming up volume need. Also the app including SKU , item and stock adjustment, you can record all in & out history through the app. Use PO system to direct calculate the goods cost. Seb is one of Stocky developer, he support me a lot when i using the app. I am highly recommend this app.
非常好用的APP。 可輸出中文PDF。

Auslicious Online
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2019

Works great! Just wish they had an app so I could send POs on the go. Also wish I could integrate my PayPal invoices with the system, so it could track when things were paid without me having to manually enter it.

BLK + GRN
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de julho de 2016

Since I began my trail till now I have received great support from Seb .
Features improve every month and Seb has a lot of new development in the pipeline.

Archies Hardware 2
África do Sul
Over 2 years usando a aplicação