Recensioner (239)

Helhetsomdöme
2,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 58 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 juni 2019

We just use this for demand forecasting, we have products with variants in high demand. It's an easy to use app that works great and the support staff has been quick to respond and help!

Violate The Dress Code
USA
3 månader användning av appen
27 mars 2019

We just started using Stocky and it's been a great tool for the value. Very responsive customer service too!

Muttropolis
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 24 april 2019

Stocky is an incredible tool for inventory management. Managing stock from purchase to receipt at our warehouse and on to our store is now managed with ease. The versatility of this software is amazing. It has now become an essential part of our daily operations and we're still discovering new features. It is expensive, but Stocky saves so much time when managing high volumes of stock across multiple locations that it is a sound investment.

Thirsty Meeples
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
2 augusti 2018

Awesome, game changer for our company.

Upr Prk
USA
2 månader användning av appen
10 april 2018

Brilliant solution for my inventory management and purchases. The right business logic and work flow. Recommended.

Strikkemani
Norge
2 månader användning av appen
29 oktober 2018

The forecasting feature saves our company a great amount of time in creating POs. I would highly recommend this app!

Boozy.ph
Filippinerna
2 månader användning av appen
30 december 2016

One of the few apps I've been thoroughly satisfied with. Very responsive developer, reasonable price, works like a charm. Definitely recommended.

Folkcraft 2
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
2 februari 2018

Wonderful app to manage incoming inventory. We needed to find an app to track all incoming inventory and updating our inventory and it’s been great. We’ve had a couple of issues but Seb has been on them all and fixes them right away. He’s great to work with! Looking forward to seeing how else it will help us! We also love the dashboard and auto fill on purchase orders based on sales history. Great tool for our business!

The Silver Suitcase
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
1 juli 2018

Great for large inventory amounts, love the added information this gives. Quick response to any questions we've had.

Nestboutique
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
31 oktober 2018

Wow... after a frustrating experience experimenting with other Inventory Software (primarily Unleashed) Stocky has proven itself to be hugely powerful and great value for money.
Stock Forecasting has transformed the way we order and it even copes with seasonal fluctuations.
A really great App that anyone running a high stock turnover would benefit from.
It's not perfect, but Seb is very responsive and the App is well supported and developing a growing set of features.
Highly recommended

Shawbury Wine
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen