Recensioner (236)

Helhetsomdöme
2,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 59 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 18 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 december 2020

Actions speak louder than words, this app offering me nice service. Actions speak louder than words, this app offering me nice service.

Fun Jackpot
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
16 november 2020

It is really the best APP and best team and service! So cool. So cool. So cool. So cool. So cool....

Leonardo Music
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 23 augusti 2015

I don't normally write reviews unless something is beyond expectation or absolutely horrible. In this case, Stocky and the team of people that has brought Stocky to Shopify has absolutely blown me away.

Seb from Stocky has been amazingly quick to answer any questions that I have. On more than one occasion, he has added features to suit our company's needs. They take customer service and product feature delivery to the next level.

Stocky has raised the bar for PO and Inventory Management.

Thanks Stocky!

Maziply
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
7 januari 2021

The agent is very open answering questions on users. Perfect. The agent is very open answering questions on users. Perfect.

Boutique Channel4
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
1 december 2020

Actions speak louder than words, I'm giving 5 stars. Actions speak louder than words, I'm giving 5 stars.

Outdoor Experiencesssss
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
10 januari 2021

Fantastic App! Some serious work ethics here compared to other apps I used before, i would really recommend this service.

Temple Urban
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
29 december 2020

Excellent 5 star app, very easy to figure out and configure. Excellent 5 star app, very easy to figure out and configure.

Expert Kitchen
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
14 augusti 2020

This APP is really nice team! They are honest, trustworthy, considerate partners, I am eager to recommend to anyone!

Collision Gear Show
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
25 augusti 2020

What professionalism they have, love this app, love this app, love this app, love this app, love this app

Covert Gear
USA
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen