Recensioner (239)

Helhetsomdöme
2,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 58 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 26 juli 2017

I have spent a year or so trying to find a stock inventory management system that works for products that both drop ship and ship in store. I've installed systems that cost $250 USD a month and spent countless hours setting it up. None of them worked, up until now. Stocky is so simple to use and it does what I need it to do. Customer service was amazing. Seb is fantastic and works tirelessly. I was messaging him questions and he would respond even though it was midnight his time. I can't recommend Stocky highly enough and the support we received is superb.

Skatescool Shop
Australien
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
20 augusti 2017

Very Simple to use, very intuitive for our forecasting as it learns our sales patterns all whilst making managing stock for our shopify store very quick and easy, there are new features being added all the time.

Outdooraction
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
8 januari 2019

This app really helps me project my stock needs and how it syncs with Shopify is brilliant. Best app I use on Shopify.

Baba+Boo
Storbritannien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
3 november 2017

Great app! We had some thing that this app was lacking and Seb had restructured the app so it will suit us. Also Seb works non stop to answer all questions and queries, awesome help!

Instrument Furniture
Storbritannien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
21 mars 2019

We have used Stocky for over a year now and I couldn't be happier. It does what it needs and keeps the process as simple as possible. One of my favourite tools is that it allows stock to go into negative (a lot of inventory tools don't allow this). Whilst this might horrify an accountant, we have a lot of pre-sales and need to be able to sell items that are not yet in stock. I'm also grateful to Seb for always answering questions I have in a timely manner. Thank you for a great product and fab service!!

My Christmas
Australien
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
6 september 2022

A veteran user of Stocky since 2017 (when it was privately owned) it's been a vital part of our business. Although the user interface is a little dated it's highly functional and it's great and easy for raising POs for suppliers. The only downside is the forecast feature is sometimes not the most accurate needing tweaking which is most likely down to my own user settings otherwise, it's a great app, highly recommend it.

Pomp & Co. Trade Store
Irland
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
17 november 2019

We have been using Stocky for about 90 days. It really helps us get a handle on our inventory purchasing and makes it easy to place orders with vendors and receive incoming merchandise.

- HippieShop

HippieShop.com
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 14 januari 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for the awesome review, it is much appreciated. I am so happy to hear that Stocky is helping to make running your business easier for you. Wishing you all the best & continued success with your business. - Beckha.

Redigerat 25 februari 2019

Last month we migrated from a very powerful platform to Shopify and I was worried about inventory management as this is something Shopify doesn't have built in. So I started to look for apps that would do the job, and after a long research I found that Stocky was a good option. I have been using it for over a month now and so far it has proven very useful and easy to use, furthermore the customer service has been great and Seb has responded all my queries in a timely manner. My feedback as been taken into account and I believe enhancements will be implemented soon. Very happy with the app and customer service, highly recommended.

GreenBay
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
18 januari 2019

This app is really good. I have a webshop and a retail store. I used to spend a lot of time writing PO and keeping track of my stock. Now I use stocky and the app saves me a lot of office time. Time I now can use on marketing. I can highly recommend this app.

Køkkenfreak
Danmark
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
23 januari 2019

A fantastic app that far surpassed our already high expectations. The data it records is brilliant, so easy to use and the information from Stocky to Shopify and vice versa is instant; there is no waiting 5-10 minutes to process like many other apps. It has transformed the way we handle our inventory for the better.

Lancashire Wallpaper & Paint Company
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen