Recensioner (236)

Helhetsomdöme
2,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 59 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 18 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 december 2015

Stunning real time customer service, this app is an absolute must have if you are looking to manage your inventory and be able to predict what products you are going to need to load up on. We have a very complicated order and inventory system but Stocky has helped us to create a fantastic work flow. If you have products with multiple variants like we do here at Bikini Luxe then this might be just the app for you. Hands down best customer service if you are looking for an app to help you with inventory management and prediction. A++++

Devon
Media Rep & Analyst
http://www.bikiniluxe.com
Bikini Luxe - Designer Bikinis - Luxury Women's Swimwear Website

Bikini Luxe Swim
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
26 april 2017

We are on month 3 of Stocky we have a retail store with over 3000 SKUs. It is a fairly easy to use ap and makes reordering stock easy. A good Ap to help a business grow

Lookingglasstoysandgames
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
12 juni 2018

It's essential. I don't get it how you could manage a shopify store without stocky.... It should be built in to shopify by default.

North America Medical Equipment
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
8 augusti 2018

Love this app. Support is super helpful and quick to respond. Would 100% recommend!!

Livesore Net
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
17 september 2020

We have many SKU's and with STOCKY our inventory is always in sync!
The P.O. system is Great as we always know what is on order!
Knowing our cost of goods at all times is so important and with STOCKY we have this info at our fingertips!
Steve Barraza
Tianello.com

Tianello.com
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
20 april 2017

This app is just what we were looking for. We have only been using it now for a month but WOW is it a timesaver! Looking forward to being able to use the forecasting as the months go by too and it becomes even more accurate. 10/10 from us at cleanandshiny.co.uk

Cleanandshiny
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
7 november 2018

We use this app to control our inventory as it was one of our number one (the number one problem) as to why we kept running out of stock.

Stocky is THE BEST! And worth every penny that we pay for it.

The owner is attentive and helpful and fixes issues very very fast.

It’s a perfect tool for our site www.nogga.nl

Nogga
Nederländerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
16 mars 2018

We're barely scratching the surface of what this app can do because we primarily use it to identify our slow sellers are. We find it very helpful to do a daily report from the sale section on what items are slow in order of quantity. Our sales team can then focus on clearing them. It's worth it for that alone. There are lots of other features such as purchase order suggestions and brand performance that we're keen to get into next. Also the development team are accessible and friendly and have a genuine desire to connect with their customers. I definitely recommend it.

Shineon Co Nz
Nya Zeeland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
2 oktober 2015

I absolutely love this App have tried TradeGeko, Stitch and others Stocky allows me to get on and run my business ratherthan managing a separate Inventory System that claims to save you hours. You end up running 2 systems. Stocky is Powerful in its simplicity. Xero Link up would be the Icing on the Cake. A real must for Shopify Small business. Well done Seb

Raindrops And Lollipops
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
22 mars 2016

works amazingly well! It's one of those things that JUST WORK! It's almost so simple you wonder if it's accounted for all variable and scenarios, and it has! We do fresh produce, so as you can imagine our products are perishable and purchasing is such an important aspect of our business and it works without a flaw!
Extra bonus is they are so easy to work with and super responsive.

Milk Eggs
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen