Stocky , 229 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 61 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 januari 2024

Bugs all the time and doesn't work on two of my location. We are paying monthly for this app and its not working. Looking for a new app to work with as this is a waist of money

I.Ma.Gi.N. Jewels
Belgien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 19 januari 2024

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to share your feedback. I definitely want to assist you in investigating the issues you are experiencing. Have you connected with our retail support team yet about the problems you are having with the app? If not, you can connect to them through our Help Center or through the support tap of your Shopify POS app. We're happy to investigate this with you. -Shay, Shopify Support

5 januari 2024

About to totally disconnect this app from my store. Ugh! Trying to get support, but Shopify won't answer questions and instead points me to Stocky but from all I can gather, Shopify and Stocky are one and the same. What the heck?

Rhen's Nest Toy Shop
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 januari 2024

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. The Stocky app is developed and supported by Shopify - for context, the application can assist you with optimizing your inventory and can be added directly to your Shopify store. With that being said, if you are experiencing issues with Stocky - you can get into contact with our live support by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/KWb8. -Ollie, Shopify Support

22 mars 2024

Can't use all features in the POS PRO app, contacted the support, but they are unwilling or unable to fix the problems. not recommended, if you use Shopify POS

PP-Berlin
Tyskland
17 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 26 mars 2024

Hi, there! I appreciate the desire to manage inventory within the Shopify POS app. At this time, the focus of Shopify POS is selling to customers in person, while all admin tasks including inventory management are handled either directly in the Shopify admin or in the Stocky app. Our team is happy to submit feature requests to our developers on your behalf, so please contact us again via the Help Center if there's anything else you'd like to add to the feedback you've shared with us. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

10 oktober 2023

App doesn't pick up all costs associated with some products rendering it completely useless for tracking inventory costs. In addition I spoke with someone at Shopify a couple months ago promising some sort of fix but haven't heard anything since.

Whistler Oracle
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 14 oktober 2023

Hello!

We appreciate you stopping by and sharing your review.

I can definitely understand the importance of being able to see the cost of products on hand in the Stocky app to better manage your inventory. It sounds like you previously communicated with our support team regarding your concerns. I'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our development team to look into implementing this feature in the future.

While I can't guarantee if and when this will take place, I recommend keeping our Shopify Changelog (https://shopify.link/N5vR) on hand to stay up to date with new platform updates. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

26 oktober 2023

Doesn't load on POS. I was instructed to report the bug but I don't see where to report it. When you try to use it on an iPhone or iPad, (both are using the most recent version of iOS - 17.0.3) it continually refreshes but never loads. It does work on desktop.

Surfing Cowboys
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 30 oktober 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for the Stocky App. If you're looking to report a bug to our team, as well as get some assistance with troubleshooting these functionality issues with your iOS devices, it's best that you contact our Retail Support Team. You can reach these folks by opening your Shopify POS app, navigating to the 'Support' Tab, and then calling the phone number that you see there. -Imogen, Shopify Support

29 september 2023

This app is frequently not working, slow and buggy which means I can't get my job done. I've had trouble with it for three days in a row. I'm writing this review because it's currently giving me a 504 error and I have nothing better to do.

Tulsa Body Jewelry
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 3 oktober 2023

Hi Tulsa Body Jewelry, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience using Stocky. We are aware that some of merchants had issues accessing the app but this should be resolved now. If you are still having any problems, please reach out to our authenticated support through the Help Center to report them. -Shay, Shopify Support

Redigerat 19 september 2023

I am fighting to get Stocky to work with the DYMO required label printer. Is Stocky REALLY the only app that helps you receive products and prints labels?

This is what I was told recently-
" I was checking here and the newer models of DYMO Label Writer printers such as the 550 and 5XL do not work with the older DYMO Label Software. They only work with DYMO Connect for Mac, which is not compatible with Stocky as the web service was removed from the software. Note that this is a limitation from DYMO and not a decision Shopify has made."

In response to shopifys reasonse below. Your technical support is the one who informed me that the Dymo printer required to use the stocky app is not compatible. Stocky all will not recognize the label attributes from the new dymo software.

Pro Edge Paintball
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 19 september 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We do have list of supported printers available with the Shopify platform listed here: https://shopify.link/qmzP. With that being said, I encourage you to reach out to our live support with any error messages you may have received while using the Stocky app. They will be in the best position to take a further look into the error you are receiving and advise further. You can get in touch with a Support Advisor by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Ollie, Shopify Support

27 september 2023

Server DOwn many times during the day. We cannot make Purchase orders when we want to.

My Store
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Shopify svarade 29 september 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback and letting us know about this issue. Our team would love to help with this. Could you please create a support ticket and let us know more in depth about the issue you're facing, and when it seems to come up? Are you having issues using a specific device? Or was it intermittent? -Rio, Shopify Support

29 september 2023

Stocky is absolutely a piece of garbage. Constantly down, orders won't sync up properly, how are we supposed to run a business like this?

Diamond Tool Store
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 3 oktober 2023

Hi Diamond Tool Store, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience using Stocky. We are aware that some of merchants had issues accessing the app but this should be resolved now. If you are still experiencing issues with logging in or syncing your orders, please reach out to our authenticated support in our Help Center for further assistance. -Shay, Shop Support

27 juli 2023

I tried to use it and found that it did not accurately reflect low inventory counts .. many out of stock items don't even show up unless i search by the variant that i know has zero in the inventory. It is supposed to make ordering easy. Not. I uninstalled it after trying to use it for a month.

Fireside Stitchery
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen