Recensioner (238)

Helhetsomdöme
2,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 58 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 18 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 juli 2024

It is very good and helps me enormously in the functions that I use in stocky.

But I have been waiting for a long time for them to make basic improvements such as:
- Send, make and send inventory transfers to other Branches.
- Customize in more depth the functions a user can perform.
- Be able to see users executed some actions.
- Be able to log in with any user without having to go through the Shopify Control Panel.
- and many other things that could be improved to look more professional.

Angeles Fashion
Honduras
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
29 maj 2024

Great for creating a PO using the CSV import rather than adding the product individually but the PO does not show on the Shopify PO section.

Casa Childrenswear
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

Works great for receiving product with a bar code scanner, printing price label and generating purchase orders. Rarely had any down time

Motor City Anglers
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
4 april 2017

This is a very useful app for basic inventory management. It was pretty easy to set up and use quickly. It has saved a ton of time. The only thing that would make it really awesome is if it synched with the Shopify transfers which I understand is coming. It can be confusing to see negative items in Shopify that you know you have ordered. I will say that the support is EXCELLENT.....Seb is very responsive and helpful. Overall I would recommend this app.

My Team Shirts Ca
Kanada
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
4 maj 2017

The only reason this app does not get 5 stars is because they are still in the final stages of development, but if you want the most incredible 5 star customer service, with someone who cares, and is there for you when you need help, this is the system for you. Seb has helped me every step along the way, customizing things to help my business and making me feel totally supported. He is a great communicator and really wants to see us all succeed. Also, if you want to integrate a POS with Shopify it does it very nicely. In Stocky you can put your cost of products and run necessary reports to figure out important info about your business. I am very grateful I found STOCKY.

Filosophy
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 9 november 2020

Updated REVIEW! I have been using Stocky for a while and everything was okay but I had to upgrade to Shopify POS to continue using it, so I did it, but then I wasn't able to get into the stocky app because supposedly I did not have Shopify POS Pro (I do) so I uninstalled Stocky and tried to install it again and I get this error (We're sorry, but something went wrong.
If you are the application owner check the logs for more information.) So now I paid for the POS Pro because this app, and I am unable to even install it. Thankfully the support service is quick and helpful as I am now able to use it without any trouble.

Cloud Co. Mazatlan
Mexiko
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
9 december 2020

In general it is a good app, but there really needs to be a better way to assign products to suppliers, having to go through pages of products is a pain, especially as if there is only one product on a page, you have to assign a single product.
There is an importer, but I can't find any instructions on how to use it !

Test Valley Models.com
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
4 mars 2019

This app is great! It does everything I need it to do and more. Makes managing the inventory back end a lot more efficient.

Learning Plus PH
Filippinerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
18 april 2018

Great app, with some super helpful functions. It is basic, but it definitely simplifies looking at out of stock variants and top up supplier orders.

Matildaslifestyle
Sydafrika
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 juni 2017

For stores that have thousands of products and hundreds of vendors, this app will save you time and money and grey hair. It gives visibility to stock demand, and has a very capable PO system. Seb is very quick to respond and you can tell he's keen to meet customer's needs when it's possible.

Wish list: Product bin/location baked-in, but I think that's coming as Stocky adopt Shopify's 2017 newly announced features. Integration with Transfers, also coming soon? Stocktaking by location, which is dependent on having location as a data point of course.

Lindaanderson
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen