Stocky , 228 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
2,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 61 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 oktober 2023

Works great for receiving product with a bar code scanner, printing price label and generating purchase orders. Rarely had any down time

Motor City Anglers
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
4 april 2017

This is a very useful app for basic inventory management. It was pretty easy to set up and use quickly. It has saved a ton of time. The only thing that would make it really awesome is if it synched with the Shopify transfers which I understand is coming. It can be confusing to see negative items in Shopify that you know you have ordered. I will say that the support is EXCELLENT.....Seb is very responsive and helpful. Overall I would recommend this app.

My Team Shirts Ca
Kanada
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
4 maj 2017

The only reason this app does not get 5 stars is because they are still in the final stages of development, but if you want the most incredible 5 star customer service, with someone who cares, and is there for you when you need help, this is the system for you. Seb has helped me every step along the way, customizing things to help my business and making me feel totally supported. He is a great communicator and really wants to see us all succeed. Also, if you want to integrate a POS with Shopify it does it very nicely. In Stocky you can put your cost of products and run necessary reports to figure out important info about your business. I am very grateful I found STOCKY.

Filosophy
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 9 november 2020

Updated REVIEW! I have been using Stocky for a while and everything was okay but I had to upgrade to Shopify POS to continue using it, so I did it, but then I wasn't able to get into the stocky app because supposedly I did not have Shopify POS Pro (I do) so I uninstalled Stocky and tried to install it again and I get this error (We're sorry, but something went wrong.
If you are the application owner check the logs for more information.) So now I paid for the POS Pro because this app, and I am unable to even install it. Thankfully the support service is quick and helpful as I am now able to use it without any trouble.

Cloud Co. Mazatlan
Mexiko
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
24 december 2020

Stocky works fine for us. We have two store locations and e-commerce. Transfers, analytics were the most useful features.

ROMAN USA
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
9 december 2020

In general it is a good app, but there really needs to be a better way to assign products to suppliers, having to go through pages of products is a pain, especially as if there is only one product on a page, you have to assign a single product.
There is an importer, but I can't find any instructions on how to use it !

Test Valley Models.com
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
4 mars 2019

This app is great! It does everything I need it to do and more. Makes managing the inventory back end a lot more efficient.

Learning Plus PH
Filippinerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
18 april 2018

Great app, with some super helpful functions. It is basic, but it definitely simplifies looking at out of stock variants and top up supplier orders.

Matildaslifestyle
Sydafrika
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 juni 2017

For stores that have thousands of products and hundreds of vendors, this app will save you time and money and grey hair. It gives visibility to stock demand, and has a very capable PO system. Seb is very quick to respond and you can tell he's keen to meet customer's needs when it's possible.

Wish list: Product bin/location baked-in, but I think that's coming as Stocky adopt Shopify's 2017 newly announced features. Integration with Transfers, also coming soon? Stocktaking by location, which is dependent on having location as a data point of course.

Lindaanderson
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
2 juni 2022

We have 8 brick and mortar locations, the app make it using for forecasting inventory needs at each of our locations, creating purchase orders based off a set criteria that you set and creating transfers between locations. It appears to be doing a good job that. I tested out the app a few years back and got frustrated with it and stopped using it. Thought I would come back and give it a try again. So far I am happy with it. However, there are some areas that need some improvement to make the app better. - I like the fact that it has a way to print barcodes based off purchase orders and stock transfers. However, it's only limited too Dymo printers. We use a Rollo at some of our locations. Would like to see more flexibility there. - When creating purchase orders and stock transfers based off suggestions, I would like to see a filter added to say "Show Minimum Re Order Stock Required". For example, ff we 1000 SKUs I don't want the purchase order or stock transfer suggestions to show me 900 SKUs that require us to order just one. It would be nice to set a minimum amount to be displayed on the purchase order or transfer such as 5 or 10 or whatever number we want. Because now, I have remove all the 900 SKUs individually by clicking the trash can icon to the right that I don't want. Or if this is not doable then add a checkbox next to all the SKUs on the purchase orders and transfers to allow me to select the 900 and hit remove. --- Also products are showing up when running the suggestions that are stocked at the location. Our team is open to working with Shopify to help make this a better app. It's a win - win for everyone.

Bunker 27
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 september 2022

Thanks for the great review! Greatly appreciated.

There’s a setting under Preferences - Forecasting that will prevent every single out of stock item being added to the PO regardless of its performance. Please try deselecting “Keep in stock” and see if that helps.

You can also set minimum order quantities per supplier by going to Suppliers - Settings - Order limits.

Something else that might be helpful is the minimum order quantity column that can be enabled on the draft PO page.

I'm looking into the issue with non-location products showing up when forecasting.

Hopefully some of this is of help to you. We are currently building a team to work on Stocky full time so you should see some big improvements in the not too distant future.

- Seb