评论 (239)

整体评分
2.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 58% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 6% 的评分是 3 星
  • 9% 的评分是 2 星
  • 19% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月12日

It is very good and helps me enormously in the functions that I use in stocky.

But I have been waiting for a long time for them to make basic improvements such as:
- Send, make and send inventory transfers to other Branches.
- Customize in more depth the functions a user can perform.
- Be able to see users executed some actions.
- Be able to log in with any user without having to go through the Shopify Control Panel.
- and many other things that could be improved to look more professional.

Angeles Fashion
洪都拉斯
接近4年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年7月23日

Hello, we really value your feedback and thank you for sharing your experience with us. I have forwarded your concerns about mobile functionality to our development team. We are committed to enhancing our platform continuously and your input is crucial in guiding these improvements. -Mac, Shopify Support

2024年6月7日

Stocky is essentially useless for anything other than the most basic of functionality. No ability to see reports on when POs are due, no integration with Quickbooks or other accounting software, no ability to mass export or import POs, limited reporting functionality.... I could go on.

It's disappointing that Shopify offers such a lackluster feature to fulfill a basic part of the retailer experience.

Whittaker Mountaineering
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年6月18日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As I can completely understand the impact of this change, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers. We are however, always working to improve platform and appreciate you sharing those points. - Blair, Shop Support

2024年5月14日

Used to be better, but could do with some updates as a lot of features aren't working anymore.

I use Stocky to see what products are selling well, what will be depleted soon and what products need reordering.

Slam69
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月15日

Thanks for the review. I would suggest attempting to clear the cache on your browser to see if that fixes the issue that you are experiencing with some of Stocky's features: https://shopify.link/b7xY. If you continue to experience these issues, you can get in touch with our live support to have a further look by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/goV1. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2024年5月9日

We use Stocky for creating purchase orders and receiving products into our brick and mortar location. We have been waiting for improvements in the app since we started using it. Examples of easy fixes:

-All PO's and Receiving Logs should have totals associated with them, if you only receive some items on a PO, Stocky keeps the PO total the same as if you received them all. This is basic spreadsheet.

-Columns in purchasing and receiving should be capable of adjusting their width. Instead, you have to widen your screen to see the total on the right side- as far away from the other information as it can be. Users should be able to arrange columns in whatever size and order they need. There should be more available options for columns.

-The backorders on a partially received PO look CRAZY. I look at them all the time and still don't understand what it's trying to say

-The product info page is useless.

Pros- Stocky is free. Cons- Apparently that means they aren't ever going to improve it. I would HAPPILY pay money to use an improved version.

Treehouse Toys
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月13日

Hi, there! Thanks so much for your review of the Stocky App. We appreciate you taking the time to share the feedback you have here, as feedback helps us determine the sort of features we should look into adding in future updates to provide more value to Stocky users. I've gone ahead and passed all of your feedback here to the Stocky Team for their consideration. I can't outline what may come as a result of the feedback, but you can trust it's been brought to the attention of the Stocky Team. Thanks! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年4月23日

This app has had the functionality that we needed and all of a sudden it no longer supports mobile devices. We have been using the app on Ipads for over a year and the latest update has killed that functionality. So annoying that we now need to find a new inventory management app. Looking at other reviews it appears that Stocky is on its way out.

desray.co.za
南非
12个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年4月24日

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of the Stock App! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback here around this recent update and change in functionality. Though it's still possible to use Stock to count inventory using the Stocky Web App and a supported scanner, the inability to use a mobile device, and the POS App with Stocky to scan inventory is a hit to some user's workflows and expectations. I've taken the time to reach out to our Retail Team to share your feedback with them, so they can consider additional functionality around your feedback in any future Stocky updates. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年5月23日

Can you not have SALES as a default column under the Reports → SKU/VARIANTS?

Is it not blatantly obvious if you are looking at your stock, you would want to see how much you have sold?

Kiwi Johns
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月27日

Hi, there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. Currently, Stocky does not offer the option to set default columns in the SKU/Variant Report. You'll need to manually add the columns each time you access the report. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to our developers! - Greta, Shopify Support

编辑时间:2024年7月17日

Totally useless. We, as I assume most of businesses use POS on a tablet or phone. Stocky Inventory transfer does not appear to work on mobile devices. Only thing you can do is accept all products.
- what if there are some products missing in the batch? You cannot accept partially or reject partially. There are buttons to reject or accept with inputs for editing the numbers of products to reject, but they are not functional.

Only thing I can do on my POS mobile device is to accept all transfered products.

Unable to use Stocky and I don't see any other apps that allow inventory transfer functionality. A huge issue in Shopify POS in my opinion.
Please support mobile devices.

BAIN DE MER
爱沙尼亚
1天 人在使用应用
2024年7月8日

With a price of Free, I guess I'm getting my money's worth.

7th Dimension Games
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月18日

Stocky itself is excellent for a small business but it lacks one major thing: integration to Shopify and POS that would enable showing when product will be in stock again. I do not understand why this has not been developed in the 4 years:(( And someone might say that Shopify inventory/ Purchase orders does provide this feature but who on earth can manually type hundred order lines without mistakes plus the time it takes..

Sasu’s
芬兰
大约6小时 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年4月22日

Thank you for your review and feedback. This is a great feature request and I will make sure to provide this feedback to our developers. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年5月29日

Great for creating a PO using the CSV import rather than adding the product individually but the PO does not show on the Shopify PO section.

Casa Childrenswear
英国
大约2小时 人在使用应用