评论 (239)

整体评分
2.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 58% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 6% 的评分是 3 星
  • 9% 的评分是 2 星
  • 19% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月14日

Used to be better, but could do with some updates as a lot of features aren't working anymore.

I use Stocky to see what products are selling well, what will be depleted soon and what products need reordering.

Slam69
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月15日

Thanks for the review. I would suggest attempting to clear the cache on your browser to see if that fixes the issue that you are experiencing with some of Stocky's features: https://shopify.link/b7xY. If you continue to experience these issues, you can get in touch with our live support to have a further look by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/goV1. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2020年1月15日

Can someone tell me what is going on? I can not access my Stocky App via shopify. This is the error message i am getting.
..........."Shopify plan upgrade required
Stocky is only available for specific Shopify plans. To download Stocky for free, upgrade your plan to Shopify or Advanced Shopify. "..........

Is it no longer supported? I am still being billed

Crank & Stroker Supply Co.
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2020年1月17日

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review Stocky - we appreciate your feedback. I have taken a look at this and it seems that Stocky is now working on your account if you would like to retry accessing it. Stocky is no longer available on the Basic plan unless it was installed prior to October 31st 2019 and the store & app are in continuous use from that time - the app is included in all plans above the Basic plan for free. I have more details specific to what happened in this case which I will share with you via email. Thank you - Beckha

2021年5月16日

This app is very flexible in some ways (i.e. case sizes for POs, changing which elements are shown on the PO when you're creating it versus sending it to your supplier). However, we are struggling with accurate Average Unit Costs for our Bundles, which we created in the Bundles app that is officially compatible with Stocky. The Average Unit Cost for the bundle is supposed to be "based on the bundled variants", however the Average Unit Cost will not update, no matter how I change the individual bundled variants' costs (e.g. receiving POs, directly changing costs, etc.)

Re-Up Refills
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2021年5月17日

Hello there! I'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Stocky, we really appreciate your feedback, it's how we're able to learn and grow. We're sorry to hear that you're having some trouble, I will follow up with you via email to discuss this further, as well as to get any other pieces of feedback you would be willing to share with us.
Thank you
- Liana.

2021年11月24日

App was working good until we had to receive a partial purchase order from a vendor. Yes, we were able to receive quantities partially, but then Stocky doesn't allow us to record this invoice of a partial purchase order. What should we do if 90% of the PO we make are received in several shipments?
Also, not having a dedicated customer service team makes it a time consuming task to ask little questions.

Saferacer
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年2月18日

UPDATE: FEB 2021: I had to update this review to reflect the fact that I tried another inventory and sticker printing app, and while it was alright, it just wasn't the same as the original Stocky. So, I ended up coming back and trying Stocky again. I'm happy to report that it seems improvements have been made to the way in which the app functions but also to the information provided with the app. I still run into problems getting the app to recognize my Dymo printer from time to time. If that gets resolved I'll be back at a five star review. Just wanted to be fair and let anyone who reads this know that things have gotten better.
UPDATE: DEC 2019: I am incredibly disappointed. See, the developer of this app is amazing. Unfortunately, when Shopify bought this app from him, my love for the app quickly went south. For the last month the app has shown a notice that it is syncing. It has not allowed us to update photos, and printing barcode labels has become a serious problem. I uninstalled the app thinking that perhaps that might help - and thinking that the date would all remain in the system as the notice at the uninstall said info would stay for 48 hours. However, when I reinstalled the app just a few minutes later my purchase orders, Dymo label template, and suppliers were all GONE. NOT HAPPY. I love Shopify, but the response I've gotten to requests for help have been underwhelming to say the least. I would just caution anyone thinking about installing this app. The original app and its developer were stellar. Not so now. DEC 2018: Seldom do you find an app that is TRULY helpful with a developer who is awesomely responsive, and also TRULY helpful! This app is all of that! It's very reasonably priced, and it makes developing purchase orders, printing bar code stickers, and doing stock takes so easy. THANK YOU To Seb, the developer. Great product, and GREAT support!

Cheers To Ewe!
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2020年1月15日

Hi there - I'm very sorry to hear of the poor experience that you have had hear & would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your patience and understanding throughout this process. When Stocky is removed from an account, any transient data such as PO's etc. is removed and needs to be re-added manually - I understand that this was your experience and I hear you on that. Your feedback is very valuable to us & I will be reaching out to you via email so that I can fully capture that feedback before sharing it with our developers and to see if there is anything else that we can do that may get Stocky back to being a valuable addition to your business. Thank you & I will be in touch - Beckha

2017年4月5日

worth having and worth the money for sure. it's just a little hard to undertand how all the featurs works.

Ecigaretteempire
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2020年8月30日

Some needed functionality:
1. Receiving vouchers, so an invoice can have multiple receipts against it.
2. When receiving, the dollar total should only include what is checked off as received.
3. Ability to print barcode labels for specific items on a PO, or invoice, etc.
4. Ability to sort documents while viewing. Right now you have to go into settings if you want to sort differently.

Head Shoulders Toes & Bows
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2021年6月4日

Not a great inventory management app honestly. The app gives very basic purchase management facility and is an improvement over what is possible in Shopify, but nevertheless - inventory/purchase management is important to every business using Shopify and I would expect there to be a much stronger solution.

BUMSONTHESADDLE
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
2020年11月12日

Shopify/Stocky has allowed us to go online when we needed it most - but the bricks and mortar side of things could use some improvement. Having to enter product information (cost price etc) in both Shopify and Stocky is redundant and with larger purchase orders uses up valuable time. There needs to be more integration between the two platforms. Time is precious these days! We value this platform and know it can only get better - hopefully this feedback can make for more improvement in the future.

Joelle's/Jeff's Guyshop
加拿大
10个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2020年12月7日

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Stocky. I am delighted to hear how much Shopify has helped you int this time and we appreciate your feedback. I will follow up with you via email to discuss your feedback some more, as well as to get any other pieces of information you would be willing to share with us. Regards, James

2020年8月5日

Is there a Stocky App for the smartphone or Iphone and the barcode functionality to do Stockcount seems very limited.
The pricelist for each product with different suppliers would be very good followed by the currency symbol which is currently missing.

Beautywholesale
英国
8个月 人在使用应用