Rewind Staging , 102 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 77% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 marzo 2024

I was looking for this functionality within base Shopify and was very disappointed to see that it wasn't included out of the box. Thankfully Rewind Staging exists! Easy to use with it's intuitive UI, transparent pricing and great customer service makes this a 5 star app for me!

True Refrigeration Store
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

We have been using Rewind Staging for about 1-2 weeks now. The initial setup between our live store and staging store was surprisingly simple. Literally, a handful of clicks I think. I appreciate the granularity that Rewind gives you when determining which parts of my site I want to sync. Today I also had to reach out to support for a little help getting the Rewind task notification emails switched over to come to me, the developer, instead of the store owner. Bianca was super helpful. I had a reply and solution in under an hour or so. Very nice. Would recommend it for sure.

CheetahWrap
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2023

The apps broken and support do not reply.

Astra Straps
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Great service! One of our themes wasn't being properly copied to the destination store and Noah helped us a lot!

Madesa MX HOMOLOG
Messico
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2024

Simple, easy to use, Needed to copy meta fields, emailed help on a Sunday afternoon, within 1 hr got resolution ON A SUNDAY!! Well done, Brittney! thank you

PAD_DEV
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
22 ottobre 2023

Great app! Does exactly what it says it does, and does it well! Customer service is 5 stars.

Apothecary's Garden
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 ottobre 2023

Great service. I had an issue copying blogs to the new site, and tech support stayed with me until it was successful. Great work!

Lounge Wagon
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 giugno 2023

This app stopped working without notice, products don't sync.

Inline app support links broken. Would be super careful before upgrading to a paid version.

UPDATE:

The support team reached out promptly and helped diagnose that the products weren't syncing due to a known product constraint & that the in-app chat support was down because of a bug.

Dandelion Chocolate
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rewind ha risposto 12 giugno 2023

Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We're sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered and apologize for any inconvenience.

Our support team is actively investigating the syncing issue and broken support links you mentioned. We're looking forward to hearing back from you and getting this resolved.

Data modifica: 3 luglio 2023

Pretty easy to copy a site so you can work on it without messing up your live site, and you can then set it up to push the changes back (with some caveats that are more about Shopify API restrictions mainly affecting products, but nothing that cannot be tweaked afterwards). The support is responsive when I was having some issues and I had some questions as well.

I do agree with others on here that $99/mo is a bit much, but if you can do what you need within that time frame its actually not so bad.

MGMD Dermatology
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 agosto 2023

Love the app. Has helped me grow my stores quickly by allowing me to copy products and collections across my various brands.

Newfoundland Coffee Company
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app