Recenze (73)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 78 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. duben 2024

It seamlessly integrates with our store, offers customization options to match our brand, and provides a user-friendly search function for customers to find nearby stores easily. The responsive support team was helpful in fixing issues in a timely manner. Overall, this app has significantly improved our customer experience and is highly recommended for businesses with multiple physical locations

American Threads
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 8 roky
17. říjen 2022

Good product and great support team. Appreciate their prompt responses and attention to detail. Recommend this app.

BRAMI Snacks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
29. červenec 2021

The store locator app is very useful, lots of great configuration options. Support is uber-fast and helpful!

Argo Tea
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
22. říjen 2016

Our companies providers & potential partners love the way this app id displayed on our site! The Store Locator- W3 app is working great!

Herbal Skin Solutions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
3. prosinec 2015

Excellent customer service. They replied to my email within 10 minutes and were very helpful.

Babyloniausa
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
11. červenec 2018

Have been very successful using the app and wonderful support - thank you.

Sunhats
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
1. září 2016

Was able to mass import over 1500 locations with no issue. Support was very helpful in the process. Great App!

Knotgenie
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Datum úprav: 25. květen 2017

Great customer service. Super quick response to an issue.

Yoee Baby
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
27. leden 2021

Super fast customer support. Easy to add locations. Super fast customer support. Easy to add locations.

Pom Pom at Home
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
10. říjen 2016

I was able to upload all of our store locations from an excel sheet. It was easy to use. When I had questions the staff emailed me back and helped me to customize the store locator for my website. It was worth the time setting everything up for the price. It has been user friendly for our customers as well.

Cotton Pickin
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky