SC Store Locator Map , 429 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de abril de 2024

It was a challenge to set up alone bt I reached out and used the onboarding service with help for my rep Eldin Pribisic and was able to get back on track in minutes.

As for the app, I would love a few more design elements to help with the look and feel but it has all the functions we required to get up and running

CurlMix
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
28 de dezembro de 2013

Store Locator makes my site looks really nice and professional. I am a store owner and I can install and set it up myself. It's simple. I did have an issue with bulk import but Support was able to quickly assist. I will be looking for other Bold Apps to complement my store in the future.

Hey Boo
Estados Unidos
About 8 years usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2014

Good App - Does what the description says

b.box® - the essential baby box
Austrália
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2016

Pretty good. The only downside is about 7% of the uploads from cvs are not recognized and I have to go one by one to fix something. Usually it finds it right away, and we have verified all the syntax (these are the same files we used last time and were corrected). It's not that much work considering the bang for your buck. Customers definitely want to be on our Earasers map - they ask us to update it if they don't see there location. It works!

Earasers
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
7 de janeiro de 2015

I had an issue with the upgrade but Bold support was really helpful and fix the problem quickly.

First Aid Ottawa
Canadá
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
10 de junho de 2021

Overall the APP is good. I do feel the ability to customize the CSS is a bit lacking, and not intuitive. The APP page is outside the Theme, the URL is anyway. So none of the Theme's controls will work on it. We do not have "locations" but we use this APP as a tool for our customers to locate other businesses that DO have a physical location and that are relevant to our products.

Sater Design Collection
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shop Circle 15 de junho de 2021

Thanks for the review. The team is always working to improve ours apps. Your feedback has been passed along to our developers.

22 de dezembro de 2014

great app - with all the retail stores we have been opening its literally helped to put us on the map!

The Tea Merchant
África do Sul
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
7 de julho de 2014

We love Bold Apps! As a company that sells in over 300 boutiques it was tricky for us to an app that could accommodate that size of locations at a good price. Bold Apps store locator fits our need while also providing great stylistic options. Try it out!

Leota
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
23 de março de 2023

Support was a little slow after reaching out a few times but when they did reply their support was very helpful. App works great but just takes a bit to get it going.

Luminox Australia
Austrália
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
16 de fevereiro de 2014

great app, very quick to install and this will make my store even more professional!

UltraShake
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação