Recensioni (331)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 febbraio 2021

We needed an app that was easy to use for our pickup and local delivery option. We originally went with a different app that did not meet our needs when it came to customers selecting pickup order. At first when we downloaded this app it was kind of confusing with all the different tabs, but it got easier as we played with it. It synced very well with our theme and we didn’t come across any issue on our website. One thing I would like to see is the option of blocking certain time on a specific date. We’re a small business and sometime we have to run errands for a few hours and we just need to blockout time, not the whole day. The support team was prompt on emailing back with a code to change the pickup time to regular (am/pm) instead of military for our order confirmation email. Overall, we are happy with the app and recommend it!

Pretty Chic Party
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 settembre 2020

Easy to configure as there were guides. Just wish that we can configure lead time based on working days.

epitome mall
Singapore
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 agosto 2022

Good plugin. Works as it supposed to work. Their technical support is fast and top notch! Really helpful people :)

Campusravita Oy
Finlandia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 13 ottobre 2022

Thank you for your kind feedback. We value customer satisfaction as always, if you require further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us again !

Data modifica: 4 maggio 2020

Very good app, and helpful support team. We were set up and live within a few days. My only comment is that the app allows the customer to overwrite the pickup address at the checkout, which could cause confusion for them, but all works perfectly well otherwise so far. I have enjoyed the ease of use and it also looks like they are looking to update with a new feature to help out with the current covid_19 situation which I was very glad to hear about.

Harvey's Brewery
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 giugno 2020

I used this app for pickup and delivery. It had some shortcomings and didn’t fully support my businesses situation, but the customer support was really good and helped me work through it. In some cases I had to modify some of the code myself to unblock myself but it wasn’t too difficult. Overall it works well and for any normal pickup/delivery situation it will probably meet your needs.

The Produce People
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2020

Very helpful customer service, quick response and ability to fix the problems.
The only frustrating thing for us are some bugs that keep coming up, and the time difference, which results in some of our customers not going through with the orders. However, I believe that the app will be improving over time!

Targ - Kręgliccy
Polonia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2017

VERRY GOOD ! I recommend, this is simply and fast

Genevieve Lorange
Canada
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2019

Nice app really help my customers to provide self pickup. Well worth a try with free trial. Nice one, keep it up!

WellFii
Paesi Bassi
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 settembre 2017

Seems really good just need help setting up the mobile link

Mended Heart Skincare
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2017

A great way to add Store pick up option to your site. Easy and convenient

Ashoks Megastore
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app