Recensioni (331)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 marzo 2024

I have a gift delivery business and I find this app everything you need in a delivery application for a shopify store. Great support also. Easy to set up and use.

Pure Gift Boxes
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 giugno 2023

The app has worked great for my company's needs. Anytime I have an issue, I can message the team and they get my problem resolved in a timely manner.

Inflate Balloons
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 dicembre 2023

Excelente aplicación, funciona como lo esperaba y el soporte técnico siempre atento a las dudas que me surgieron, no cabe duda que lo recomiendo ampliamente,

Ferrioni Internazionale
Messico
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 agosto 2023

Amazing Dev and customer service team. We found a bug and they resolved it very quickly. Thank you Amai Team!

Auski Preprod
Australia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2018

Great app! Great support! Works just fine.

Judithandcharles
Canada
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 agosto 2017

Great app, just install , easy setup, test drive work ok, does what I need!

Golden Lotus Antiques
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2017

Great app and support has been very responsive to both questions and feature requests.

Bearmoon
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2018

Support was quick than the previous app.
Answer was detail and easy to follow.
Will use in the next app

Royalsportinghouse
Singapore
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2020

We were able to work with a member of the development team to resolve the minor issue we were having with the color coding for the calendar function. The team was respectful, helpful and very timely in their resolve. The attended to our issue with a sense of understanding and great importance.

Southern Illinois Mercantile Company
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 agosto 2019

***UPDATE - Aug 7 @ 6:55am EST ***

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!

I needed some custom coding for an idea I had that I couldn't do myself. I reached out to Peter, and he and Nicolas pulled a miracle out of their hats. My vision came true because of their help. A+++++++ customer service. Any body reading this... stop second guessing yourself and get this app. Well worth it.

*** ORIGINAL***
The app works exactly as described. Been using this app for a few years now and no issues. I just recently contacted support about install on new unpublished theme, and within 1 day.... Done.... up and running.

To the people reading this based in North America... Please keep in mind that there is quite a time difference between us and the app developer. So don't expect an answer right away at 3pm EST. At 1am EST, different story.... replies are within minutes.

PS..... Thanks Peter for fixing my issue. :-)

i-Bead
Canada
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app