Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 aprile 2024

One of the best customer support. I've tried other apps but this one is no doubt one of the most responsive customer support I ever experience. There are also instances that their technical team help me on some problems even not related to their app feature. I really appreciate their willingness to help. Also open for suggestions on improving their features.

Glorist
Filippine
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2024

The support team is very helpful and are most of the time online or will get back to you within an hour. Very patient in guiding us throough trouble shooting. Highly recommended to manage delivery and pick up with different rates.

Rosalind Home Bakes
Singapore
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

Tried similar apps before, but this worked best for my needs. Excellent customer service. I've asked for help many times and they've always responded and resolved issues quickly.

Night Apple Kpop
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

This app works perfectly for my needs. I am a flower farmer and floral designer and need to balance my available days for floral deliveries with farm work. I am able to set up the calendar so that my customers can see, and choose, with ease, my available dates for flower deliveries. The customer service is incredible.

Petal and Pitchfork
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 aprile 2024

Such an amazing team. Every time I need help I am assisted straight away. The app is easy to use, practical, user friendly and looks great. Honestly the Bird team as so incredibly helpful and I appreciate everything they do! I will continue to use them with all of my other clients.

Little Lily Cakes
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

More than satisfied with the app! It's easy to use and even as it became more specialized, the support team was always there to help. This includes the shipping options, as well as local delivery and in-store pickup.

Maximum power and responsive support team! All issues were resolved, and I can only recommend the app to everyone! Awesome...

Milles Fleurs
Germania
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

we have been using this app for a a while now and it has been great, they are constantly developing new features and their support team is incredibly helpful, would definitely recommend.

The Original Cake Company
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

Great custom features with this app that Shopify doesn't offer and app support is quickly available and patient with any troubleshooting!

knb studios art & design
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2024

The support team with this app is amazing.

They respond incredibly quickly and immediately fixed some of my setup errors for a smooth checkout process. Thank you Lokesh!

Two Flowers
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

Amazing. This app does everything I need it to and the support team are the best I've been in any app I've used before. They are incredibly good at what they do and can sort problems out quickly and efficiently. This is one of the only apps I truly believe is brilliant value for money and I would recommend it to anyone who has complicated shipping rules. 5/5 Would definitely recommend and if you have trouble setting anything up contact customer support and they will do their very best to sort it out .

Stone and Garden Direct
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app