Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 99% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 april 2021

Very Good Support and The Instant Loader is super cool. Would CERTAINLY recommend this app to anyone looking to Privatize their content from content bandits. Thank you Guys its
amazing

VANESSA MOYSE
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 23 april 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Thanks !

6 juni 2021

i really love this app its helps me a lot and i will gladly recommend this to everyone . great app ever 100%

BasicandMore
Nederland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 6 juni 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help and appreciate the review :)

7 juni 2021

The app works great! The customer support is amazing and was super helpful and responsive with my questions. I really appreciate it!

Nadelyn Studios
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

2 augustus 2023

A must have app for every shopify user. Why make it easier for others to copy your work? Great it's free, saves me having to look up the code.

PawPerks
Australië
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 12 oktober 2023

Hello PawPerks,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

23 april 2023

Does exactly what is says it does, no complications, no vague promises. Everything works as is advertised. Perfect.

Starlights US
Nederland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 23 april 2023

Hello Starlights US,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

27 april 2022

Amazing app! really works good thank you. very good customer service. I highly recommended works as expected.

azemia
Marokko
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 27 april 2022

Hello azemia,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

24 maart 2023

I love being able to block some countries. The only complaint I may have is this...I don't want to write a book. I would like to give a brief description of your product and get back to it. From a marketing standpoint, cut this down to let people write what they want. People do not like to feel forced into a prolonged event, especially right after having the rate me pop up show up just as they are working.

K&S Place
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2023

Hello K&S Place,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

13 juli 2022

J'ai installé cette application et depuis je ne me fais plus voler les contenus de mes sites. Bravo aux concepteurs de cette application

Fitshoes.Store
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2022

Hello Fitshoes.Store,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

3 november 2022

This app has most of the functions that I need to protect my store and the price is reasonable as well. Really recommend this app!!

Orion Art
Vietnam
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 3 november 2022

Hello Orion Arts,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

11 april 2023

best app. for sure.

King Pacifiers
Uruguay
29 dagen gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 12 april 2023

Hello King Pacifiers,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)