Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 99% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 oktober 2021

Customer service was very helpful and app met all of our needs! Installation was quick and easy, didn't slow our site down either.

The Screen Surgery
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 minuten gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 13 oktober 2021

Hello The Screen Surgery,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Thank you :)

16 december 2021

I installed this app for extra piece of mind and protection, very easy to install and a great affordable price.

Lady Of Nature Cosmetics
Nieuw-Zeeland
6 minuten gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 16 december 2021

Hello Lady Of Nature Cosmetics ,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

6 april 2023

TOP we use now! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Matelas Confort
Canada
4 minuten gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 7 april 2023

Hello Matelas Confort,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

19 november 2021

very easy to use! I do not understand why I have not thought about this before! Just one app away to protect my website from bad visitors.

Blue Ridge Home Fashions
Verenigde Staten
2 minuten gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 24 november 2021

Hello Blue Ridge Home Fashions,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

5 januari 2022

Good, Better & Vast. Just install and the store is already protected. Great app. No enable button step to use this.
Love it!
Highly highly recommended if you are doing branding.

Naika Fashion Boutique
Verenigde Staten
2 minuten gebruiken de app
18 september 2022

This app does not work at all. I was unable to get this app working. After adding shop URL it went nowhere. Wasted time.

Miss Denier
Polen
8 minuten gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 18 september 2022

Hello Miss Denier,

There is a misunderstanding from your end regarding login to the Shopify app you need to put the .myshopify.com URL and we have seen that you added the wrong one. I hope you understand my request. let me know if you need any help and please update your valuable review :)

Thank you

20 januari 2024

Kosmos Nómada
Venezuela
10 minuten gebruiken de app
20 december 2023

The Grove Trends
Spanje
2 minuten gebruiken de app
16 maart 2024

Lemkhiyer | لمخيّر
Algerije