Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 99% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 januari 2024

Amazing. Simple and works

Self Reportz
Verenigde Staten
4 minuten gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

Did their job well and the best it is for free.

Fennek Fluff
Duitsland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
6 februari 2024

Very Good App, Helped Block Spammers

Shaista Jewelry
Pakistan
2 minuten gebruiken de app
2 maart 2024

Super! Macht, was es soll und schützt die Seite sehr gut

Herrenkamper Gärten - Pflanzenraritäten
Duitsland
5 minuten gebruiken de app
15 februari 2024

ottima app molto completa

Rohome
Italië
1 minuut gebruiken de app
24 februari 2024

this app is very easy to instal

Wolfmonster store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 minuten gebruiken de app
29 december 2023

The best app to block unwanted countries. Thanks!

Dolcewe
China
24 minuten gebruiken de app
4 november 2023

I can't express how thrilled I am with this app! Friendly fast support !It has truly transformed the way I run my Shopify store. The user-friendly interface makes it a breeze to navigate, and it seamlessly integrates with my website.

Amaz Dealz
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 minuten gebruiken de app
17 mei 2023

Till now it is great, totally achieved my goal and run smooth for a long term, if you have such requirements, this app is a good choice....

CrazyIdea Online Shop
Hongkong SAR van China
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2023

Hello CrazyIdea Online Shop,
Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.
Thank you :)

2 augustus 2023

A must have app for every shopify user. Why make it easier for others to copy your work? Great it's free, saves me having to look up the code.

PawPerks
Australië
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Dakaas heeft geantwoord 12 oktober 2023

Hello PawPerks,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)