レビュー (12)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の67%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の25%は1つ星です
2024年4月18日

The app is super useful and the team is always very fast to reply and eager to help on any topic. I recommend.

Rafale Market
フランス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
WebToffeeが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Thank you so much for your review!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app super useful and that our team's responsiveness and eagerness to assist have made a positive impression on you.

If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

2024年7月1日

Its work great for me, My client website has 300 smart collections. I try to add all manully but its taking too much time. then i got this apps and its work for me,

ASA Dental Supplies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年5月22日

The app is very useful and the team is always very fast to reply and eager to help on any topic. I strongly recommended to pls try atleast one time and you never forget after use this app....

Creative Women
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2024年5月15日

This app is really amazing....

My Store
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年9月5日

This app has been incredibly helpful for importing bulk products. I appreciate the excellent customer support, which not only helped me identify import issues but also guided me on how to fix them. Thank you!

Fleurlovin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
WebToffeeが返信しました 2023年9月7日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our app! We truly appreciate your support and feedback.

If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance with anything related to our app, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for your kind words.

2023年9月18日

Thank you so much for providing us with this fantastic app free of charge! I had been searching for ways to export WordPress products to Shopify, and most options were priced at over $100, which was quite expensive for me. Then I came across the SR Product Import Export app, which not only was completely free but also worked flawlessly. It efficiently transferred all my products in a short amount of time. I can't express my gratitude enough!

LT Glow
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
WebToffeeが返信しました 2023年9月20日

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app 5 stars! We sincerely appreciate your help and feedback.

Please contact us if you have any questions, recommendations, or need assistance with anything relating to our app.

2024年2月18日

bom

Lojas Zippy
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
WebToffeeが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

2024年5月6日

Min butik
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約1時間