Avaliações (349)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 20 de abril de 2024

Update: He made me fill out the review while I was on onboarding video call before I hung up. Felt rushed at the end and didn’t get all the answers I needed. I want this app & your code off my store. It has messed it up so bad my photos aren’t showing up & when I search my site name everything else shows up except my site. No customer support on chat. So I changed my review to update y’all and hope this gets noticed by suppprt.
I want your code out of both my stores!
And in your onboarding process they try to make you sign up for the 200 product option so they get their money upfront. I didn’t fall for it cause I have way more products.
BTW everyone is named Amit! I had two stores and two onboard people with the same name and different pictures haha
Amit is great at the onboarding process. Tremendous help! He worked me into his schedule with no problems. Thanks!

Oliver & Company Montessori Toys
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Storeware 22 de abril de 2024

Hello there,

I'm sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced with our StoreSEO app. We take feedback seriously and are committed to resolving any issues you encounter.

Our team is ready to investigate the matter thoroughly and provide you with the support you need to ensure your store functions smoothly. Whether it's troubleshooting technical issues or addressing concerns about the app's impact on your store's performance, we're here to help every step of the way.

We see you haven't yet responded to our outreach attempting to investigate the issue with your store. We'd really like to help!
Regarding the lack of response from our customer support team, we understand your frustration and sincerely apologize for any delay in communication. We are actively working to improve our response times and ensure that every customer query is addressed promptly and efficiently.

Please respond to our email or let us know your availability here https://calendly.com/storeware/storeware-custom-meeting it will allow us to look at your website. We're committed to resolving this issue for you.
Looking forward to hearing from you

Thanks

20 de abril de 2024

If I could leave zero ⭐️ I would. Luckily I haven’t really messed with the app or changed my store or set up the payment plans.
This app messed up my other store, my pictures won’t load on website & site doesn’t even show up in search anymore.
Leaving a review to get a response from customer support.
My store hasn’t even had a visitor today!
Don’t install this app! I need help getting whatever code you have in my store that has messed it up! Customer support doesn’t reply in chat when you need help, only onboarding to get your $35 plan they insist you get no matter how many products you have!

Bon Bon Bird Toys
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Storeware 22 de abril de 2024

Hello there,

I'm sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced with our StoreSEO app. We take feedback seriously and are committed to resolving any issues you encounter.

Our team is ready to investigate the matter thoroughly and provide you with the support you need to ensure your store functions smoothly. Whether it's troubleshooting technical issues or addressing concerns about the app's impact on your store's performance, we're here to help every step of the way.

We see you haven't yet responded to our outreach attempting to investigate the issue with your store. We'd really like to help!
Regarding the lack of response from our customer support team, we understand your frustration and sincerely apologize for any delay in communication. We are actively working to improve our response times and ensure that every customer query is addressed promptly and efficiently.

Please respond to our email or let us know your availability here https://calendly.com/storeware/storeware-custom-meeting it will allow us to look at your website. We're committed to resolving this issue for you.
Looking forward to hearing from you

Thanks

21 de maio de 2024

Watch these people. I made the mistake of installing their app, and I wouldn't say I liked it because it conflicted with other apps. I wrote to them and told them about it immediately, and the app was uninstalled 30 minutes later. I just got their bill for 82$ usage fee. I want that money back immediately, please.

Embroidery Digitizing and Design
Austrália
24 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Storeware 23 de maio de 2024

Hi,

It seems you've reached out to us for a refund (Usage Charges), and we process refunds within 2 hours. Please have a look: https://d.pr/i/SWKAcF.

Regarding the initial conflict with other apps, I understand that you populate Meta Title, Meta Description, and other SEO values using another app. As our app populates the Shopify native Meta values, there might be a conflict when using another SEO app. This is true for all SEO apps. In StoreSEO, you have two options: https://d.pr/i/RZ9ObM:

1. Keep Existing Settings: This option won't edit any of your SEO values, even if they are written by another SEO app.

2. Customized: This option allows you to customize values (patterns), and we display a proper warning message as well.

We believe this flow properly maintains your settings. If you choose the first option, which is selected by default, it won't edit anything written by another SEO app.

Since we're communication through our support channel, lets discuss more there about this and get this resolve. We're always here to help

Thank you!

21 de janeiro de 2024

The app deleted all the variations in my store and also my subscription app implementation What a mess. Also the free version just really is not usefull except for some numbers that shows, how bad your SEO might be. If you would really need to use this app, you're forced to buy it, because the really usefull features are hidden. Which is not a killer argument, but if the ap destroys your shop, it def. is. Can't recommend.

PWRGUM
Alemanha
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Storeware 24 de janeiro de 2024

**UPDATE**: We've fixed this issue in our app. This issue won't happen from now on.

Hi there,

First of all, we sincerely apologize for the issue you've encountered with our app.

Our development team is actively addressing the problem that led to the deletion of all variations on the product. We are working to resolve this issue promptly.

We've also paused the "Image ALT Text" feature in our app for the time being to prevent the issue to other users.

As you've experienced challenges with our app, we want to assist you in recovering from your loss. We will upload all variations and missing items to your store on your behalf.

I would recommend that you give us collaborative access and provide the missing images, along with all the instructions, in our support channel. This way, we can upload all of them that you've lost for our app.

We look forward to hearing back on our support portal.