Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 156件のレビュー

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の67%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の16%は1つ星です
2023年11月1日

It is fabulous to use this application. I was facing some issue in displaying sticky add to cart and they fixed it within 48 hours, the response time was also good.

Quick Fit
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2019年2月6日

Love the concept and can see the benefits to other sites. Didn’t like it that it covered the navigation button on a mobile.

98Trends
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2019年8月27日

App ótimo, aumenta bastante as conversões e facilita pro cliente ir para o checkout. Recomendo!!! :D

Emperor Store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Globoが返信しました 2019年8月27日

Obrigado pela sua análise! Felicidades por mais vendas;) Emma

2019年9月26日

App muito bom, ainda estou fazendo mais testes, mas ainda deixa a desejar na dinâmica das funções.

Marthshop.com
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年9月29日

oláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláolá

Loja Dantas
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2019年7月2日

I still didn't use it I just got too many requests of adding a review, so I'm adding it right now ..

The Elegance of nature
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2019年6月27日

Hasta ahora la app esta funcionando bien. No tengo ninguna queja. Buen trabajo al equipo que desarrollo esta gran app.

yhuna shop
ドミニカ共和国
アプリの使用期間:19日
2019年3月7日

es muy buena pero no alcanza a ser excelente, debería tener opciones para páginas en español, de todas maneras está muy bien.

Tienda Divina Mujer
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:16日
Globoが返信しました 2019年3月7日

thank for your review. I know now the app isn't perfect. But we are going to release version 2.0. It will be MUCH BETTER with more features. I'm sorry because we don't speak Spanish. We can't support the language. Hope you enjoy with the app.

2019年4月2日

The app is good, and it's free. If there is an option to show the sticky bar only after customers scroll pass the normal add to cart button, it would be great.

Pet Trend
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:7日
編集日:2019年1月4日

This app is great, but the biggest downfall to it is if your website is orange-color based the discounted price looks very in-congruent and there is no option to change the color so I'm going to have to find another app. Thank you none the less.

Hidden Gadget
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日