Avaliações (163)

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 68% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de agosto de 2019

estou vendo ainda.......................................................................................................................

Smartviva
Brasil
33 minutes usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2019

Big probleme with this app after install my webpage loading bug and after uninstall bug bug bug !!!!!

ElChapoVapo
França
17 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 6 de março de 2019

I'm sorry for the problem. Your theme may not compatible with the app. We have fixed the bugs on new version (will be released in next week).

About uninstall. I think you didn't read our document. The app is very easy to uninstall without any problem. The uninstall guide here: https://globosoftware.net/kb/uninstall-straight-to-checkout-app/

Thanks

Editado a 21 de janeiro de 2019

Everyone who is saying that the uninstall does not delete all the code completely from your store is 100% right. The sticky Checkout button always flickers every time the store page is refreshed, which is very frustrating. Have to email Shopify Support to help get this resolved - will see what they find out.

Axelgift
Canadá
15 minutes usando a aplicação
24 de novembro de 2018

Great idea, great interface but doesn't work at all. Made my shop crash with black squares everywhere !

LeGrosChat
França
15 minutes usando a aplicação
18 de agosto de 2018

Doesn't work. When I added an item it was adding a different item to the cart.

Flystreetlife
Estados Unidos
13 minutes usando a aplicação
7 de janeiro de 2019

Uninstall didn't remove extra files.
I'm left with a bunch of hunting to find all the garbage scripts, forms and files they've injected into my theme.

Stay away.

360 Electrical
Estados Unidos
13 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 4 de março de 2019

The app have to integrate with your theme. Before uninstall, please use our "revert theme" feature. It will help you to remove all addition code of the app.

30 de janeiro de 2019

this is a goog funcation,i like it, but i don't know why i select Variants, it doesn't work,please check it

freshhiss
China
11 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de junho de 2019

The product is very installable but there are many hidden fees to steal your money for each template when you sign up. App is not worth using.

Corkiwatch
Vietname
10 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 18 de junho de 2019

Hi,

Thank for your review. The app is easy to install.

About HIDDEN FEE: The app is total FREE. There isn't any hidden fee. May you confused with other apps? Please contact us for more information about the problem.

Thanks,
Helen

30 de janeiro de 2020

This app is really bad and doesn't let you edit anything, just go paid at this point its really useless.

LUCKY
Nova Zelândia
8 minutes usando a aplicação
1 de setembro de 2023

DO NOT INSTALL IT WILL FK UP YOUR THEME

BS APP I'M SUING THEM
.
.
.
.
.

Nervila
Estados Unidos
6 minutes usando a aplicação