Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 157 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 67% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de janeiro de 2019

Uninstall didn't remove extra files.
I'm left with a bunch of hunting to find all the garbage scripts, forms and files they've injected into my theme.

Stay away.

360 Electrical
Estados Unidos
13 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 4 de março de 2019

The app have to integrate with your theme. Before uninstall, please use our "revert theme" feature. It will help you to remove all addition code of the app.

30 de janeiro de 2019

this is a goog funcation,i like it, but i don't know why i select Variants, it doesn't work,please check it

freshhiss
China
11 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de junho de 2019

The product is very installable but there are many hidden fees to steal your money for each template when you sign up. App is not worth using.

Corkiwatch
Vietname
10 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 18 de junho de 2019

Hi,

Thank for your review. The app is easy to install.

About HIDDEN FEE: The app is total FREE. There isn't any hidden fee. May you confused with other apps? Please contact us for more information about the problem.

Thanks,
Helen

30 de janeiro de 2020

This app is really bad and doesn't let you edit anything, just go paid at this point its really useless.

LUCKY
Nova Zelândia
8 minutes usando a aplicação
16 de julho de 2019

I downloaded this app for a minute and quickly attempted to uninstall because it doesn't show product variants on mobile. After removing it from my store the sticky cart still shows up on my product page and is in full effect. I have no idea how to get this off and it's probably slowing down my page loading times.

So please help me actually remove the app from my store and I'll update this review.

Thanks

CosmoBags
Estados Unidos
5 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 17 de julho de 2019

Hi there,

I'm sorry for your experience.
We don't have large space on mobile. So after your customer click to "Buy Now", the variants will be appeared.
To fully uninstall, Please give me admin access to contact@globosoftware.net
or do following the document:
https://globosoftware.net/kb/how-to-manually-uninstall-this-app/
https://globosoftware.net/kb/uninstall-straight-to-checkout-app/

30 de novembro de 2018

very bad, that just destroyed my stor, if i uninstall it it keeps showing, never seen anything more frustrating

Bigotitos
Espanha
5 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 4 de março de 2019

I'm sorry for your problem.
The app have to integrate with your theme. Before uninstall, please use our "revert theme" feature. It will help you to remove all addition code of the app.

12 de fevereiro de 2019

fantastic app. Does everything it says it does. The support is very helpful, they got back to me within one hour at midnight

BanjosBeards
Nova Zelândia