Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 156 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 67% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de janeiro de 2020

Amazing support!
totally recommended i has some issue but get very good support until been solved! thanks you.

Zen Stick Concept
Chile
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de março de 2019

Superb! This app works smoothly and more than my expatiation.
I wish if I could rate more than 5 stars.
Many Thanks.

Sarjana Handicrafts
Índia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
16 de abril de 2019

I would give it 4 or maybe 3 stars but I can’t. Even though the app tends to break what surprises me about the Globo Software company is that they go right in and fix it. In the future when we have actual sales I was going to go with a different company to expand our offerings. Globo is brilliant in they provided this for free and even though things don’t work if you live in the USA write them an email and as long as they are not on holiday they get it all fixed while you sleep. I am really amazed at the work and dedication they put in. Yes I almost put in 3 or 4 stars but the love that they put in the customer service makes up for everything! Nice job and keep up the amazing work.

Spot of Honey
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
9 de dezembro de 2019

Very helpful chat support! I love the app and the responsiveness of their chat support! They'll help you asap! Love it!

Lé Uniq
Filipinas
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 9 de janeiro de 2020

Our team is very happy with your review 🤩, thanks for the motivation boost! Helen

16 de outubro de 2019

The app is easy to install. And support was super helpful with integrating the sticky button on a custom page.

Tune Master
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
15 de março de 2019

I haven't started using the app yet but it seems like a great app! I'm excited to see how it works out.

Black Butique
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 15 de março de 2019

Thank for your review. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any ideas for the app.

28 de setembro de 2018

Awesome features as compared to other paid apps. Post installation faced few bugs but were resolved by app support team. 5 stars for the app and support.

Choace
Índia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
4 de dezembro de 2018

Great App , the customer support is amazing , i asked to fix something and they fixed it the same day.
Recommended

SOAR IN SECONDS
Jordânia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
9 de agosto de 2019

I use this app in my shop and I enjoy how reliable it is. Fully configurable for BOTH desktop and Mobile experience.
Plus the customer care service is surprisingly fast to answer.

Vraiment-chat
França
About 1 year usando a aplicação
9 de julho de 2019

Is a really good app, with great functionalities.
Still has some bugs, but nothing too serious.
It has excellent customer support.

The Big Dogs Shop
Portugal
About 1 year usando a aplicação