Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 160 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 68% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de setembro de 2018

Nice app! Works fine after having some questions the support reached out very fast. Good support ...

Stikka-Baby
Países Baixos
4 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 15 de janeiro de 2019

Estoy muy interesado en esta app quiero como funciona, espero sea de gran ayuda para mi pagina onlin

buy it fast today
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
5 de novembro de 2018

Works very well, many options to customitze and the support is also very helpful and fast. Five stars from me!

TrendFreakz.de
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
22 de julho de 2019

This app is brilliant! I use the sticky add to cart, and the sticky cart and they really are a great feature to my site. In order to get it working properly with my site I needed some customisations from the team and they were more than happy to help, doing all that they could multiple times to make sure that I had a properly functioning app working with my site! For a free app they certainly put in all the legwork of one that is paid for. And respond fast too! So I really appreciate that! Thanks guys :)

Velvet Spiral Tree
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
27 de agosto de 2019

MUITO BOM! Aplicativo ajuda a converter muito.
ESTOU MUITO SATISFEITA! Não quero mais ficar sem em minha loja.

twenty acv store
Brasil
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 27 de agosto de 2019

Muito obrigado pelo tipo de palavras! Felicidades por mais vendas ;) Helen

26 de julho de 2019

Excelente aplicativo, bem flexível, com efeitos de interação no botão bem chamativo, melhorou bastante a conversão. Os desenvolvedores estão de parabens!

Muralshop
Brasil
3 months usando a aplicação
25 de julho de 2019

same thing with me i think th app crashed i have been using it for 2 weeks for today it is not letting me log in or re download it

PrettyPods
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
12 de dezembro de 2018

The app has the exact features I was looking for. The cart pop-up, sticky bar and skip to checkout option are great ways to increase the conversion rate! I need a couple of tweaks and the support was fast and awesome! On top of all, it's all free! Great app, keep up the great work!

Davidissimo Shop
Roménia
3 months usando a aplicação
14 de novembro de 2018

The app does what is has to do. On top of that the design looks perfect. When you habe any question the customer support will help you very fast.

Hoodiespectrum
Países Baixos
3 months usando a aplicação
16 de agosto de 2019

One of the best apps in the store. With the amazing features and ONE OF THE BEST customer support team I am surprised that this app is free.

Amplified Outdoors®
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação