Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 160 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 68% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de março de 2024

I wanted to try it buy it completely destroys the Label theme as soon as you activate it.

Oxreen
Estados Unidos
11 minutes usando a aplicação
1 de setembro de 2023

DO NOT INSTALL IT WILL FK UP YOUR THEME

BS APP I'M SUING THEM
.
.
.
.
.

Nervila
Estados Unidos
6 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de abril de 2019

it really doesn't work and I wasted my time on this app. DONT GET IT. This is just not the right app for this job. I really don't like it. bruh

Pet Accessories Worldwide
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 2 de abril de 2019

Dear Customer,

I'm sorry for your experience. I don't know why it doesn't work with your store. Could you please share us more details?
We provide free install for the app, please contact us if you can't install.

Thanks

1 de julho de 2021

Great app from a functionality standpoint. Just the support experience is something that I've never experienced in other apps. They will ask for your money for any type of small customization. My other third-party app is willing to reach out to this app's dev and trying to solving issues, while Globo's support refuses to help unless we pay them. This is insane. I am already on their pro plan and this is the how their support treats their customers.

PROJECTISR US
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
24 de outubro de 2018

Don't download it.
it is a great app but makes your website to be the slowest on earth.

So it is not recommended

db-house
Israel
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 4 de março de 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are upgrading the app for this issue. It will be release in this week (March 8, 2019). I hope you can try it again.

22 de fevereiro de 2019

It looks pretty cheap and useless on the phone. When I set "only show sticky bar when add to cart isn't visible" in the settings, it did only work for the pc and laptop section on the phone it showed just always or it showed in the wrong times and that just makes my store look cheap even if their idea was pretty good

Betakom
Alemanha
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 4 de março de 2019

Thank for your review. We are upgrading the app. In the new version, you can select enable/disable on mobile. Thanks :)

18 de setembro de 2019

The "BUY NOW" button doesnt even works!! Urgghh! Please fix it =(( ................................................

Kobedoo
Malásia
5 days usando a aplicação
29 de fevereiro de 2020

I removed the app but the add to cart button was broken. I was only removing it to test out what it's like to use the site without a sticky add to cart but my product page HTML was broken after I uninstalled the code.

nairobijackets
Quénia
2 days usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2019

Do not use this, you cannot delete it from your site and your checkout is looking like crap with thas app.

Summermusthaves2019
Países Baixos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 16 de julho de 2019

Hi There,

I'm sorry for your experience. Could you please give me more information about the problem. We didn't get the similar report from other users.
If it is a bug, we will fix it immediately.

Thanks,
Helen

Editado a 12 de abril de 2019

My goodness, this software is completely useless, the jump can not be passed, today's half-day advertising costs are spent, I now check out this is a wrong software.

エクセル ブランドショッピング
China
About 20 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 14 de abril de 2019

Dear Customer,

Thank for your review. We are sorry for your bad experience. Could you please let us know what was it wrong? We listen any feedback to improve the app.

Thanks