Subify Subscriptions App

Subify Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

レビュー (413)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月11日

My experience with Subify has been great so far. Reached out to the team to customize my widget and the response was well under 10 minutes and the changes were made immediately. Miles worked on this customization for us and was very swift. I'm definitely happy with the results and we are glad we chose Subify Subscriptions to start our new payment option.

Vibrant K9, Inc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月12日

Subify app is very easy to set up and launch. The app integrates seamlessly with the product page. You just need to know how to use the app. For example, if you bundle products to a subscription, then you have to add that product bundle to your shop first before you create a subscription plan for that bundle.

puppibles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
2024年5月29日

getting help from a person was a little to much wait time for my liking

Suplo
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月28日

Migration took longer than expected due to legacy issues we had with our theme and various old apps we had installed.

The team did work with us closely to resolve issues encountered every step along the way.

There are features that were required features we were missing along the way and most of them were released within 2-3 weeks and some have not been implemented. Overall, the app dashboard is easy to use and the live chat is prompt in responding to queries as well.

PetProject.HK
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Subifyが返信しました 2024年3月3日

Thank you for sharing your experience with the migration process to Subify. Your feedback on the features is invaluable to us and keeps us going for the better. Should you have any further feedback, questions, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年3月5日

I just discovered Subify last night and I had multiple questions about the service. I used chat to communicate with Subify representatives this morning and all of my questions were answered promptly. Melika was very helpful and informative. I am now in the process of setting up my subscriptions and it seems easy enough. If I do have any difficulties I'm sure Melika will be there to assist me. Once I start actually using the app I will leave another review. Looks exactly like what I've been looking for at the moment.

David Morris
Shea Medgine Body Butter

SheaMedgine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約15時間
Subifyが返信しました 2024年3月17日

Hello David! It's incredible to hear that you've had a positive first experience with Subify. Sure, dive deep into your subscriptions and if you need any more assistance, you can count on us. Also we'll pass on your kind words to Melika.

2024年4月9日

I have just now downloaded this app and had immediate support provided which was greatly appreciated. I am extremely happy I've chosen this app. Would be happy to give another review at a later time once I've had a couple of months to try it out more and get a better idea of how the app works so I could provide better feedback.

Stacey's Kindness Candles
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:27分
Subifyが返信しました 2024年5月12日

Thanks for recommending us! In your way to growth, count on our help.

2024年1月12日

So far so good. The live chat rep. has been extremely helpful in walking me through the process. Subify makes it easy for customers to manage their subscriptions.

ForMor.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Subifyが返信しました 2024年1月28日

Thank you for sharing your experience with Subify! We're delighted to hear that our live chat support has been instrumental in guiding you through the process. Our team is dedicated to providing real-time assistance to ensure a smooth and hassle-free experience for our merchants.

It's also great to know that you find our platform easy for customers to manage their subscriptions. We've worked hard to create a user-friendly interface that simplifies subscription management, and your feedback confirms that we're on the right track.

2024年6月17日

Overall it is very easy to set up and it looks clean and modern. It works for us 95% perfectly. There are a couple of things I wish it did better like allowing users to add products to their existing subscription. If a person updates their email in shopify it does not update in subify. Support is quick. Overall I'm pretty happy with the app and it has increased our monthly revenue for sure.

Gluten Free Remedies
アメリカ合衆国
2024年2月21日

very helpful with the set up, first day using the app, thanks to the online chat team

Diabetes Headquarters
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Subifyが返信しました 2024年3月3日

We appreciate the time you took to share this with others. We're here to make sure the rest of your experience continues positively!

2023年12月16日

I found it a bit tricky to get started with and the first 2 customer service folks I had were not great. This morning Delaram helped me and she was a total rockstar. Understood exactly what I needed and helped me sort everything! I'll stick with the app just because of her.

Fairtrade Gifts from Palestine | Handmade Palestine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Subifyが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Thank you for sharing your honest experience with us. We apologize for the initial challenges you faced in getting started and any shortcomings in your early interactions with our customer service team. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our service, and your feedback is crucial for us to improve.

That said, we're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with Delaram! It's fantastic that she was able to understand your needs and help you sort everything out effectively. We're proud to have team members like her who can turn around the experience for our users.

Your decision to stick with the app because of her assistance is a great compliment to us and motivates us to continue providing top-notch support. Please know that we're here to assist you at every step of your journey with Subify, and we're committed to ensuring a smooth and positive experience going forward. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!